DrakX VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (1455 entries)

en: 
    
    
    We are now going to configure the %s connection.
    
    
    Press OK to continue.
zh: 
    
    
    现在配置 %s 网络连接.
    
    
    按 完成 继续.

en: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup 守护进程报告

en: 
                          DrakBackup Report
zh: 
                          备份向导报告

en: 
                        DrakBackup Report Details
zh: 
                        DrakBackup 详细报告

en: 
    (!) FTP connexion problem: It was not possible to send your backup files by FTP.
zh: 
    (!) FTP 联接错误: 无法传送文件.

en: 
    - Options:
zh: 
    - 选项:

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
zh: 
    打印机产商提供的 PPD 或打印机的 CUPS 驱动程序无法传送.

en: 
    Chances are, this partition is
    a Driver partition, you should
    probably leave it alone.
zh: 
    本分区是驱动分区
    请不要更改.

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the irq and io of your card.
zh: 
    如果您的卡是 ISA 卡, 下一屏幕显示的值应该是正确的.
    
    如果您的卡 是 PCMCIA 卡, 您必须知道它的 irq 和 io.

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
zh: 
    选择你要传送的打印机并点击"传送".

en: 
    Normally, CUPS is automatically configured according to your network environment, so that you can access the printers on the CUPS servers in your local network. If this does not work correctly, turn off "Automatic CUPS configuration" and edit your file /etc/cups/cupsd.conf manually. Do not forget to restart CUPS afterwards (command: "service cups restart").
zh: 
    一般而言, CUPS会根据网络环境自动配置. 如果自动配置不正确,
    关闭 "自动CUPS配置", 手工配置 /etc/cups/cupsd.conf, 而后不要忘记重新启动CUPS服务(命令: "service cups restart").

en: 
    Printers on remote CUPS servers you do not have to configure here; these printers will be automatically detected.
zh: 
    您不需要配置远程的 CUPS 服务器;它们会被自动探测到.

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    "%s"和"%s"命令允许修改打印作业的选项, 例如: "%s <file>".

en: 
    The "%s" command also allows to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    "%s"命令也可用来修改打印作业的选项, 例如: "%s <file>".

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
zh: 
    该启动分区特别
    是保留给双重启动系统

en: 
    Warning
    
    Please read carefully the terms below. If you disagree with any
    portion, you are not allowed to install the next CD media. Press 'Refuse' 
    to continue the installation without using these media.
    
    
    Some components contained in the next CD media are not governed
    by the GPL License or similar agreements. Each such component is then
    governed by the terms and conditions of its own specific license. 
    Please read carefully and comply with such specific licenses before 
    you use or redistribute the said components. 
    Such licenses will in general prevent the transfer,  duplication 
    (except for backup purposes), redistribution, reverse engineering, 
    de-assembly, de-compilation or modification of the component. 
    Any breach of agreement will immediately terminate your rights under 
    the specific license. Unless the specific license terms grant you such
    rights, you usually cannot install the programs on more than one
    system, or adapt it to be used on a network. In doubt, please contact 
    directly the distributor or editor of the component. 
    Transfer to third parties or copying of such components including the 
    documentation is usually forbidden.
    
    
    All rights to the components of the next CD media belong to their 
    respective authors and are protected by intellectual property and 
    copyright laws applicable to software programs.
zh: 
    警告
    
    请仔细阅读下列的条款. 如果您不同意其中任何部分, 您就不可以安装下一个
    光盘上的软件. 选择 '拒绝' 
    将继续安装其他介质上的软件.
    
    
    Some components contained in the next CD media are not governed
    by the GPL License or similar agreements. Each such component is then
    governed by the terms and conditions of its own specific license. 
    Please read carefully and comply with such specific licenses before 
    you use or redistribute the said components. 
    Such licenses will in general prevent the transfer,  duplication 
    (except for backup purposes), redistribution, reverse engineering, 
    de-assembly, de-compilation or modification of the component. 
    Any breach of agreement will immediately terminate your rights under 
    the specific license. Unless the specific license terms grant you such
    rights, you usually cannot install the programs on more than one
    system, or adapt it to be used on a network. In doubt, please contact 
    directly the distributor or editor of the component. 
    Transfer to third parties or copying of such components including the 
    documentation is usually forbidden.
    
    
    All rights to the components of the next CD media belong to their 
    respective authors and are protected by intellectual property and 
    copyright laws applicable to software programs.

en: 
    You can connect to Internet or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    连接到互联网, 或重新配置网络连接

en: 
    You can disconnect or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以切断到互联网的连接,或重新配置网络连接

en: 
    You can reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以重新配置互联网连接

en: 
    try to change some parameters
zh: 
    尝试改变一些参数

en:          Restore Configuration
zh:         恢复更改

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在项目间移动  |  <Space> 选择  |  <F12> 下个画面

en:  (Default)
zh:  (缺省)

en:  (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh:  (并行口: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., 相当于 LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 第一个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp0, 第二个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).

en:  (driver %s)
zh: (驱动 %s)

en:  on parallel port \/*%s
zh:  并行口 \/*%s

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d packages
zh: %d 软件包

en: %d seconds
zh:  %d 秒钟

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: %s, 格式化 %s 失败

en: (This) DHCP Server IP
zh: DHCP 服务器 IP

en: (already added %s)
zh: (已经增加了 %s)

en: (module %s)
zh: (模块 %s)

en: (on %s)
zh: (在 %s)

en: (on this machine)
zh: (在该机器上)

en: , %s sectors
zh: , 第 %s 扇区

en: , TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: , TCP/IP 主机 "%s", 端口 %s

en: , USB printer \/*%s
zh: , USB 打印机 \/*%s

en: , printing to %s
zh: , 打印到 %s

en: , using command %s
zh: , 使用命令 %s

en: /File/-
zh: /文件(F)/-

en: /File/Save _As
zh: /文件(F)/另存为(_A)

en: /File/_New
zh: /文件(F)/新建(_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh: /文件(F)/打开(_O)

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /文件/_Q退出

en: /File/_Save
zh: /文件(F)/保存(_S)

en: /Help/_About...
zh: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)...

en: /Options/Test
zh: /选项(O)/测试

en: /_File
zh: /_F文件

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Options
zh: /选项(_O)

en: 1 button
zh: 单 键

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百万色 (24 位元)

en: 2 buttons
zh: 2 键

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色 (8 位元)

en: 3 buttons
zh: 3 键

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 万 2 千色 (15 位元)

en: 4 billion colors (32 bits)
zh: 4 亿色 (32 位元)

en: 64 MB or more
zh: 64 MB 或以上

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 万 5 千色 (16 位元)

en: 8514 Compatible, 1024x768 at 87 Hz interlaced (no 800x600)
zh: 8514 相容模式, 1024x768 at 87 Hz 隔行扫描 (no 800x600)

en: <- Previous
zh: <-前一步

en: <control>Q
zh: <控制>Q

en: => Notice, a label changed:
    %s
zh: => 注意, 标签被更改:
    %s

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    LILO (or grub) on your system, or another operating system removes LILO, or LILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures. Would you like to create a bootdisk for your system?
    %s
zh: 定制的开机软盘让您能不依赖常规的开机引导程序而直接启动您的 Linux 系统.
    如果您不想安装 LILO (或 grub), 或者其他操作系统把 LILO 删除了, 或者
     LILO 在您的硬件上不能工作, 那么这就很有用处了. 
    开机软盘还可以和 Mandrake 修复盘配合使用, 帮助您更轻松的恢复严重故障的系统.
    现在就给您的系统做一张开机软盘, 好吗?
    %s

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    SILO on your system, or another operating system removes SILO, or SILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures.
    
    If you want to create a bootdisk for your system, insert a floppy in the first
    drive and press "Ok".
zh: 定制的开机软盘让您能不依赖常规的开机引导程序而直接启动您的 Linux 系统.
    如果您不想安装 SILO, 或者其他操作系统把 SILO 删除了, 或者
     SILO 在您的硬件上不能工作, 那么这就很有用处了. 
    开机软盘还可以和 Mandrake 修复盘配合使用, 帮助您更轻松的恢复严重故障的系统.
    现在就给您的系统做一张开机软盘, 好吗? 
    在第一个软盘驱动器里放一片软盘, 然后按"确定"

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
zh: 配备了用户友善的应用与桌面工具的图形桌面环境

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
zh: 防止缓冲溢出和串格式攻击

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
zh: 打印机"%s"已经在%s存在.
    点击 "传送" 覆盖配置.
    你也可以选择新的名称或略过该打印机.

en: A problem occured while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
zh: 重新启动网络错误: 
    
    %s

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh: 日志察看工具

en: A valid URI must be entered!
zh: 必须是有效的URI!

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL连接

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 磁盘 %s 上现存的所有分区及其资料将被清除

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept user
zh: 接受该用户

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 帐户名称

en: Account Password
zh: 帐户口令

en: Adapter %s: %s
zh: 适配器 %s: %s

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add a new printer
zh: 增加打印机

en: Add a user
zh: 增加用户

en: Add an item
zh: 增加条目

en: Add to LVM
zh: 加入磁盘阵列

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入磁盘阵列

en: Add user
zh: 增加新用户

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改变分区表 %s 的类型之后, 在这个分区上的所有资料将要被清除

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 格式化分区 %s 之后, 在这个分区上的所有资料将要被清除

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改变分区 %s 的大小之后, 这个分区上现有的所有资料将被清除

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
zh: 建议重启动X

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 应该先备份在这个分区上的所有数据

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主区数目已经满了

en: Allow all users
zh: 允许所有用户使用

en: Alternative test page (A4)
zh: 替换测试页 (A4)

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
zh: 可换测试页(信纸)

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
zh: 游戏程序: 街机, 棋盘, 战略 等等

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 发生错误! 新建文件系统时找不到可用的设备。
    请检查您的硬件以确定问题的原因 !

en: An error has occurred, try to change some parameters
zh: 发生错误，请试着更改一些参数的值

en: An error has occurred:
zh: 发生错误∶

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生一个错误

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 发生错误, 可是我不知道该怎样处理才好.
    继续下去会怎样就看您的运气了.

en: Anacron a periodic command scheduler.
zh: Anacron 一个命令定期调度程序.

en: Any partitions that have been newly defined must be formatted for use
    (formatting means creating a filesystem).
    
    At this time, you may wish to reformat some already existing partitions to
    erase any data they contain. If you wish to do that, please select those
    partitions as well.
    
    Please note that it is not necessary to reformat all pre-existing
    partitions. You must reformat the partitions containing the operating
    system (such as "/", "/usr" or "/var") but you do not have to
    reformat partitions containing data that you wish to keep (typically
    "/home").
    
    Please be careful when selecting partitions. After formatting, all data on
    the selected partitions will be deleted and you will not be able to recover
    any of it.
    
    Click on "OK" when you are ready to format partitions.
    
    Click on "Cancel" if you want to choose another partition for your new
    Mandrake Linux operating system installation.
    
    Click on "Advanced" if you wish to select partitions that will be checked
    for bad blocks on the disk.
zh: 新创建的分区都必须格式化.
    
    
    你也可以用格式化删除分区上的数据.
    
    
    点击"确认"开始格式化.
    
    
    点击"取消"选择其他分区安装Linux.

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
zh: Apache 是一个 WWW 万维网服务器. 它提供 HTML 文件
    和 CGI 等服务.

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
zh: Apache和 Pro-ftpd

en: Append
zh: 增加

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Archiving, emulators, monitoring
zh: 存档，仿真，监控

en: Are you running a POP or IMAP server here? This would
    be used to host non-web-based mail accounts for people via 
    this machine.
zh: 您运行POP和IMAP服务? 
    该机器用于托管非WEB化的email.

en: Are you running a mail server here? If you're sending you 
    messages through pine, mutt or any other text-based mail client,
    you probably are.  Otherwise, you should firewall this off.
zh: 运行email服务器? 如果你用 pine, mutt或其他命令行email客户端,
    发送email. 如果不运行email服务器, 防火墙关掉 email 服务.

en: Are you running a name server on this machine? If you didn't set one
    up to give away IP and zone information to the whole Internet, please
    answer no.
zh: 运行域名服务?

en: Are you running a web server on this machine that you need the whole
    Internet to see? If you are running a webserver that only needs to be
    accessed by this machine, you can safely answer NO here.
zh: 开放Web服务?

en: Are you running an FTP server here that you need accessible to the
    Internet? If you are, we strongly recommend that you only use it for
    Anonymous transfers. Any passwords sent by FTP can be stolen by some
    attackers, since FTP also uses no encryption for transferring passwords.
zh: 开放ftp服务?

en: Armenian (old)
zh: 美国 (老式)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 美国 (音标)

en: Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 美国 (打字)

en: Assign raw devices to block devices (such as hard drive
    partitions), for the use of applications such as Oracle
zh: 指定块设备(如硬盘分区)的RAW原始设备
    供Oracle之类的应用用

en: Audio-related tools: mp3 or midi players, mixers, etc
zh: 有关音频的工具: mp3 和 midi 播放器, 混音器等

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Authentication LDAP
zh: LDAP 认证

en: Authentication NIS
zh: NIS 认证

en: Auto Install
zh: 自动安装

en: Auto Install Configurator
zh: 自动安装配置

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自动分配

en: Auto-Detection of Printers
zh: 自动探测打印机

en: Autologin
zh: 自动登录

en: Automated
zh: 自动

en: Automatic CUPS configuration
zh: CUPS自动步骤配置

en: Automatic IP
zh: 自动设置 IP

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
zh: 自动步骤配置

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
zh: 开机时自动监测和配置硬件

en: Automatic reconfiguration
zh: 自动重新配置

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
zh: 自动生成 /boot下的
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h头文件

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
zh: 自动时间同步(使用NTP)

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自动探测

en: Backup Other files...
zh: 备份其它文件...

en: Backup User files...
zh: 备份用户文件...

en: Backup Users
zh: 备份用户

en: Backup files are corrupted
zh: 备份文件损坏了

en: Backup system
zh: 备份系统

en: Backup system files...
zh: 备份系统文件...

en: Backup the system files before:
zh: 备份系统文件之前:

en: Bad backup file
zh: 错误的备份文件

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 错误的选择，请重试

en: Bad package
zh: 有错的软件包

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 小心: 这个操作有危险.

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
zh: 你正在安装网络,你的网络已经配置好.
    点击 确定 保存配置, 或 取消 重新配置网络.

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgian
zh: 比利时

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
zh: 有关 Linux 和自由软件的书籍和指南

en: Boot Protocol
zh: 启动协议

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh: 启动配置

en: Boot device
zh: 开机引导设备

en: Boot from DOS/Windows (loadlin)
zh: 从DOS/Windows启动

en: Bootloader installation
zh: 开机引导程序安装

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 开机引导程序的主要选项

en: Bootloader to use
zh: 开机引导程序

en: Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西 (ABNT-2)

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 正在禁用网络功能

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 网络正在启动

en: Build Backup
zh: 正在备份

en: Bulgarian (BDS)
zh: 保加利亚 (BDS)

en: Bulgarian (phonetic)
zh: 保加利亚 (音标)

en: Button 2 Emulation
zh: 2键模拟

en: Button 3 Emulation
zh: 3键模拟

en: Button `%s': %s
zh: 按钮: %s : %s

en: Buttons emulation
zh: 鼠标键模拟

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
zh: C和C++开发库，程序及头文件

en: C-Class Local Network
zh: C 级局域网

en: CUPS - Common Unix Printing System
zh: CUPS - 普通Unix打印系统

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
zh: CUPS不支持Novell服务器上的打印机及发送数据到无格式命令的打印机.

en: CUPS server IP
zh: CUPS 服务器 IP

en: Cable connection
zh: 配置有线电缆连接

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can't add a partition to _formatted_ RAID md%d
zh: 无法加入一个分区到已经格式化的硬盘阵列 md%d

en: Can't make screenshots before partitioning
zh: 无法在分区完成之前进行屏幕捕捉

en: Can't open %s for writing: %s
zh: 在打开 %s 写入时发生错误: %s

en: Can't open %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 无法取消设定的装载点, 这个分区正用于回环.
    请先删除回环

en: Can't use broadcast with no NIS domain
zh: 没有NIS域， 无法使用广播

en: Can't write file %s
zh: 无法写入 %s 文件

en: Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大 (魁北克)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Card IRQ
zh: 网卡的 IRQ中断

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 标号 %s 的CD-ROM

en: Change Cd-Rom
zh: 换光盘

en: Change Graphic card
zh: 改变显示卡

en: Change Monitor
zh: 改变显示器设定

en: Change Resolution
zh: 改变分辨率

en: Change Server options
zh: 改变服务器程序的参数

en: Change partition type
zh: 改变分区类型

en: Change type
zh: 改变类型

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
zh: 请换另一片光盘!
    
    请在驱动器中插入标有 "%s" 的光盘, 然后点击 '确定'.
    如果您没有这张光盘, 请点击 '取消', 放弃安装这个光盘上的软件.

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 是否检查坏磁块?

en: Checking installed software...
zh: 检查已经安装的软件...

en: Choose a X server
zh: 请选择一种 X 服务器

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 选择一个镜象网站来取得程序

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 请选择一种显示器

en: Choose a partition
zh: 选择分区

en: Choose action
zh: 选择操作

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 LVM

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 RAID

en: Choose another partition
zh: 选择其他分区

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose options for server
zh: 请选择 X 服务器的参数

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 选择软件包

en: Choose security level
zh: 选择安全级别

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts :
zh: 请选择使用新字体的应用程序 :

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
zh: 选择您想要配置的连接

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 选择缺省的用户:

en: Choose the floppy drive you want to use to make the bootdisk
zh: 选择您要制作开机软盘的软盘机

en: Choose the hard drive you want to erase in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux partition. Be careful, all data present on it will be lost
    and will not be recoverable!
zh: 选择硬盘您准备清空来安装 Mandrake分区.
    注意，所有数据将丢失并且无法恢复.

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 选择装载点

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 选择网络接口

en: Choose the new size
zh: 选择新的大小

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 选择您要安装的软件包

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 请选择您要格式化的分区

en: Choose the profile to configure
zh: 选择要配置的profile

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 选取屏幕分辨率以及颜色深度

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 选择大小

en: Choose the tool you want to use
zh: 选择您想要的工具

en: Choose the window manager to run:
zh: 选择要运行的窗口管理程序:

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 选择开机时自动启动的服务

en: Choose your country
zh: 选择国家

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
zh: 请选择该文件系统的口令

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 选择键盘类型

en: Choose your language
zh: 选择语言

en: Chunk size %s
zh: 组块大小 %s

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: 循环装载 %s

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次开机时清除 /tmp

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click here to launch the wizard ->
zh: 点击该处启动精灵 ->

en: Click on "OK" if you want to delete all data and partitions present on
    this hard drive. Be careful, after clicking on "OK", you will not be able
    to recover any data and partitions present on this hard drive, including
    any Windows data.
    
    Click on "Cancel" to cancel this operation without losing any data and
    partitions present on this hard drive.
zh: 点击 "确定"删除该硬盘所有数据及分区.
    注意，点击 "确定"后，您将无法恢复数据及分区(包括Windows数据).
    
    
    点击 "取消"取消操作，数据及分区不会丢失.

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
zh: ssh等协议客户端

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 收缩分类树

en: Color depth: %s
zh: 彩色深度: %s

en: Compact
zh: 紧凑

en: Complete (%dMB)
zh: 完成 (%dMB)

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 计算 FAT 文件系统的边界

en: Computing Windows filesystem bounds
zh: 计算 Windows 文件系统的边界

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration complete.  May we write these changes to disk?
zh: 配置完成. 修改写入硬盘?

en: Configuration of a remote printer
zh: 配置远程打印机

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure Internet Access...
zh: 设定因特网访问服务

en: Configure Local Area Network...
zh: 配置局域网络...

en: Configure X
zh: 配置 X

en: Configure all heads independently
zh: 配置所有显示器

en: Configure mouse
zh: 设定鼠标

en: Configure networking
zh: 网络配置

en: Configure only card "%s" (%s)
zh: 配置显卡 "%s" (%s)

en: Configure services
zh: 设定后台服务

en: Configure the network now
zh: 正在配置网络

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 正在配置 IDE

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 配置 PCMCIA 卡

en: Configuring network
zh: 正在配置网络

en: Configuring network device %s
zh: 正在配置网络设备 %s

en: Configuring printer "%s" ...
zh: 设定打印机"%s" ...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
zh: 正在配置脚本, 安装软件, 启动服务程序 ...

en: Configuring...
zh: 正在配置...

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Mandrake Linux,
    consult the Errata available from:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/82errata.php3
    
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Mandrake Linux User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜. 安装完成了.
    取出开机的光盘或软盘, 然后按 ENTER, 重新启动您的系统.
    
    
    要了解 Mandrake Linux 的修改和更新,
    请访问我们的网站 
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/82errata.php3
    
    
    关于如何配置您的系统, 请查看 Mandrake Linux 用户手册.

en: Congratulations, the network and Internet configuration is finished.
    The configuration will now be applied to your system.
zh: 祝贺,网络和internet配置完成.

en: Connect to the Internet
zh: 连接到互联网

en: Connect...
zh: 连接...

en: Connected
zh: 连接

en: Connection Configuration
zh: 连接配置

en: Connection name
zh: 连接名称

en: Connection speed
zh: 连接速率

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
zh: 连接超时(秒)

en: Connection type:
zh: 连接类型:

en: Console Tools
zh: 控制台工具

en: Contacting Mandrake Linux web site to get the list of available mirrors
zh: 请访问 Mandrake Linux 网站以获得镜像网站列表

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages
zh: 连接镜象网站以取得可供安装程序的列表

en: Content of the file
zh: 文件内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 冒险继续执行?

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh: 拷贝字库

en: Copying %s
zh: 拷贝 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a bootdisk
zh: 制作开机软盘

en: Create a new partition
zh: 创建一个新的分区

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 正在创建和格式化文件 %s

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘

en: Creating bootdisk
zh: 正在制作开机软盘

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Current configuration of `%s':
    
    Network: %s
    IP address: %s
    IP attribution: %s
    Driver: %s
zh: 当前的 `%s' 配置为:
    
    网络: %s
    IP 地址: %s
    IP 属性: %s
    其它: %s

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom Restore
zh: 定制

en: Custom disk partitioning
zh: 定制分区

en: Czech (QWERTY)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTY)

en: Czech (QWERTZ)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTZ)

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DHCP Client
zh: DHCP客户端

en: DHCP client
zh: DHCP客户端

en: DNS server
zh: DNS 服务器

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 下的盘符: %s ( 只是猜测 )

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Default OS?
zh: 缺省操作系统?

en: Default printer
zh: 缺省打印机

en: Del profile...
zh: 删除profile...

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 开机等候时间

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Detailed information
zh: 详细信息

en: Details
zh: 详细情况

en: Detected %s
zh: 检测到 %s

en: Detecting devices ...
zh: 正在探测设备...

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在探测设备...

en: Development
zh: 开发平台

en: Device:
zh: 设备:

en: Dialing mode
zh: 拨号模式

en: Dialup options
zh: 拨号接入选项

en: Did it work properly?
zh: 工作正常?

en: Directory %s already contain some data
    (%s)
zh: 目录 %s 已经包含数据
    (%s)

en: Disabling servers...
zh: 停止服务...

en: Disconnect...
zh: 断开...

en: DiskDrake failed to read correctly the partition table.
    Continue at your own risk!
zh: DiskDrake 无法正确读出分区表的内容.
    继续下去会怎样就看您的运气了!

en: Do it!
zh: 执行!

en: Do not transfer printers
zh: 不传送打印机

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您有其他的吗 ?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 您还有其他 %s 接口吗 ?

en: Do you really want to leave the installation?
zh: 您确定退出安装程序吗?

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
zh: 真的删除打印机"%s"?

en: Do you want the BackSpace to return Delete in console?
zh: 在控制台用BackSpace作删除键

en: Do you want to allow incoming Secure Shell (ssh) connections? This
    is a telnet-replacement that you might use to login. If you're using
    telnet now, you should definitely switch to ssh. telnet is not
    encrypted -- so some attackers can steal your password if you use
    it. ssh is encrypted and doesn't allow for this eavesdropping.
zh: 开放ssh接入?

en: Do you want to allow incoming telnet connections?
    This is horribly unsafe, as we explained in the previous screen. We
    strongly recommend answering No here and using ssh in place of
    telnet.
zh: 开放telnet服务?

en: Do you want to click on this button?
zh: 您希望点击此按钮吗?

en: Do you want to configure another printer?
zh: 您想要配置其他打印机吗 ?

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
zh: 您想要保存 /etc/fstab 修改吗 ?

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
zh: 你希望设置打印机("%s")
    成为缺省打印机?

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
zh: 您是否希望一开机就启动连接?

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要测试您的设定值吗 ?

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 您想要测试连接到互联网吗?

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 吗?

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Domain Name and Network Information Server
zh: 域名和网络信息服务 DNS/NIS

en: Domain name
zh: 网域名称

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: DrakX now detects any IDE device present in your computer. It will also
    scan for one or more PCI SCSI card(s) on your system. If a SCSI card is
    found, DrakX will automatically install the appropriate driver.
    
    Because hardware detection does not always detect a piece of hardware,
    DrakX will ask you to confirm if a PCI SCSI card is present. Click "Yes"
    if you know that there is a SCSI card installed in your machine. You will
    be presented a list of SCSI cards to choose from. Click "No" if you have
    no SCSI hardware. If you are unsure, you can check the list of hardware
    detected in your machine by selecting "See hardware info" and clicking
    "OK". Examine the list of hardware and then click on the "OK" button to
    return to the SCSI interface question.
    
    If you have to manually specify your adapter, DrakX will ask if you want to
    specify options for it. You should allow DrakX to probe the hardware for
    the card-specific options which the hardware needs to initialize. This
    usually works well.
    
    If DrakX is not able to probe for the options which need to be passed, you
    will need to provide options to the driver manually. Please review the
    ``User Guide'' (chapter 3, in the ``Collecting Information on Your
    Hardware'' section) for hints on retrieving the parameters required from
    hardware documentation, from the manufacturer's web site (if you have
    Internet access) or from MicrosoftWindows (if you used this hardware with
    Windows on your system).
zh: DrakX 将要尝试寻找 IDE设备和 PCI SCSI 卡. 
    如果 DrakX 找到了 SCSI 卡并且知道该使用哪个驱动程序
    它会自动安装.
    
    如果您没有 SCSI 卡, 或者有一个ISA SCSI 卡, 或者有一个
     DrakX 不认识的 PCI SCSI 卡, 将询问您系统中是否有
    SCSI. 如果没有, 您只需选择 '否'. 
    如果您回答 '是' 将列出一些可供选择的驱动程序, 
    您要从中挑选您的卡可以使用的驱动程序.
    
    
    如果您不得不手工挑选驱动程序, DrakX 将提问l
    您是否要指定特别的参数.  您最好让 DrakX 去探测硬件
    以确定参数. 这个办法通常可以奏效.
    
    如果不成, 您只好自己提供驱动程序参数.
    请查看 '用户指南', (第三章, Collective informations on your hardware)
    那里提供了一些获取有关信息的方法, 如查看硬件文档,
     浏览制造商的网站 (如果您有办法上网)
    或从 Windows 中获取有关的信息 (如果您的系统中有Windows)

en: Drakbackup Configuration
zh: DrakBackup 配置

en: Driver
zh: 驱动程序

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重复的装载点 %s

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
zh: 编辑器, shell, 文件工具, 终端

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
zh: 输入服务器名或服务器的IP

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 标签不能为空

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模拟三键

en: Enable CD Boot?
zh: CD 启动?

en: Enable OF Boot?
zh: OF 启动?

en: Enable multi profiles
zh: 运行多种配置

en: Enabling servers...
zh: 启动服务...

en: Encryption key
zh: 口令

en: Encryption key (again)
zh: 口令 (再一次)

en: Enter a printer device URI
zh: 打印机设备URI

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 请输入一个用户名
    %s

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 进入步骤 `%s'

en: Erase entire disk
zh: 清除整个磁盘

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
zh: 安装 aboot 时出错, 
    强迫安装会毁坏第一个分区, 要继续吗?

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 在打开 %s 写入时发生错误: %s

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 请取文件 %s 出错

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 写入文件 %s 失败

en: Error!
zh: 错误!

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估计

en: Estonian
zh: 埃斯托尼亚

en: Ethernet Card
zh: 网卡

en: Europe protocol
zh: 欧洲协议

en: Europe protocol (EDSS1)
zh: 欧洲 (EDSS1)

en: Every printer needs a name (for example "printer"). The Description and Location fields do not need to be filled in. They are comments for the users.
zh: 每台打印机需要一个名字(如 "printer").
    打印机描述和位置是可选项.

en: Everything has been configured.
    You may now share Internet connection with other computers on your Local Area Network, using automatic network configuration (DHCP).
zh: 所有配置都完成了.
    您现在可以利用自动网络设置 (DHCP).让您的局域网上其它的电脑共享您的互联网连接了.

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit install
zh: 退出安装

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展开分类树

en: Expert
zh: 专家

en: Expert Mode
zh: 专家模式

en: Extended Super VGA, 800x600 at 60 Hz, 640x480 at 72 Hz
zh: 扩展 Super VGA, 800x600 at 60 Hz, 640x480 at 72 Hz

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
zh: 这个平台上不支持扩展分区

en: External ISDN modem
zh: 外置ISDN调制解调器

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: 自动调整大小失败: %s

en: FTP Connection
zh: FTP 连接

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理服务器

en: File Selection
zh: 选择文件

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 文件已经存在. 使用现有的文件?

en: File already used by another loopback, choose another one
zh: 文件已经被另一个回环使用, 请选择其他

en: File sharing
zh: 文件共享

en: Filesystem encryption key
zh: 文件系统口令

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Finally, you will be asked whether you want to see the graphical interface
    at boot. Note this question will be asked even if you chose not to test the
    configuration. Obviously, you want to answer "No" if your machine is to
    act as a server, or if you were not successful in getting the display
    configured.
zh: 最后, 你会被问是否开机进入图形界面.

en: Finding packages to upgrade
zh: 寻找可升级的程序

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: Firewall/Router
zh: 防火墙/路由器

en: Firewalling
    
    Click on Configure to set up a standard firewall
zh: 防火墙
    
    点击 配置 设置一标准防火墙

en: Firewalling
    
    You already have set up a firewall.
    Click on Configure to change or remove the firewall
zh: 防火墙
    
    你已经配置了防火墙.
    点击 配置 修改或删除防火墙

en: Firewalling Configuration
zh: 配置防火墙

en: Firewalling configuration
zh: 配置防火墙

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 发现防火墙配置!

en: First DNS Server (optional)
zh: 首选 DNS 服务器

en: First floppy drive
zh: 第一个软盘驱动器

en: First sector of boot partition
zh: 开机分区的第一扇区

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 硬盘的主引导区 (MBR)

en: Font List
zh: 所有字库

en: Fonts Importation
zh: 引入字库

en: Fonts conversion
zh: 转换字库

en: Fonts copy
zh: 拷贝字库

en: For Security reason, it will be disconnected now.
zh: 为了安全, 断开联接

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format partitions
zh: 格式化硬盘分区

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Formatting
zh: 正在格式化

en: Formatting loopback file %s
zh: 正在格式化回环(loopback)文件 %s

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分区 %s

en: Formatting partitions
zh: 正在格式化各个分区

en: Found %s %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s %s 接口

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French
zh: 法国

en: GNU/Linux is a multiuser system, and this means that each user can have his
    own preferences, his own files and so on. You can read the ``User Guide''
    to learn more. But unlike "root", which is the administrator, the users
    you will add here will not be entitled to change anything except their own
    files and their own configuration. You will have to create at least one
    regular user for yourself. That account is where you should log in for
    routine use. Although it is very practical to log in as "root" everyday,
    it may also be very dangerous! The slightest mistake could mean that your
    system would not work any more. If you make a serious mistake as a regular
    user, you may only lose some information, but not the entire system.
    
    First, you have to enter your real name. This is not mandatory, of course
    as you can actually enter whatever you want. DrakX will then take the first
    word you have entered in the box and will bring it over to the "User
    name". This is the name this particular user will use to log onto the
    system. You can change it. You then have to enter a password here. A
    non-privileged (regular) user's password is not as crucial as "root"' one
    from a security point of view, but that is no reason to neglect it: after
    all, your files are at risk.
    
    If you click on "Accept user", you can then add as many as you want. Add
    a user for each one of your friends: your father or your sister, for
    example. When you finish adding all the users you want, select "Done".
    
    Clicking the "Advanced" button allows you to change the default "shell"
    for that user (bash by default).
zh: GNU/Linux 是一个多用户系统, 请阅读 "用户手册"
    点击 "接受", 增加新用户, 选择 "结束", 完成
    点击 "高级", 你可以修改用户的命令解释器 shell.

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
zh: GPM 为基于文本的 Linux 应用程序提供对鼠标的支持, 如 MC 命令解释器.
    它同时提供了利用鼠标的控制台 '复制-粘贴' 操作, 还支持控制台上的
    弹出式菜单.

en: Game station
zh: 游戏工作站

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway device
zh: 网关设备

en: Gateway:
zh: 网关:

en: Generate auto install floppy
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘

en: Generic
zh: 普通

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
zh: 普通 2 键鼠标

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
zh: 普通 3 键鼠标

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
zh: 普通 PS2 滚轮鼠标

en: Generic Printers
zh: 基本打印

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 硬盘参数: %s 柱面, %s 磁头, %s 扇区

en: Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚("拉丁" 布局)

en: Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚("俄语"布局)

en: German
zh: 德国

en: German (no dead keys)
zh: 德国 (没有dead keys)

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Windows Fonts
zh: 引入 Windows 字库

en: Ghostscript referencing
zh: Ghostscript 引用

en: Give a file name
zh: 文件名

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 告诉我有多少 Mb 的内存

en: Gnome Workstation
zh: Gnome工作站

en: Gnome, Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Gnome, Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 真的要继续

en: Go on without configuring the network
zh: 略过网络配置

en: Graphic card
zh: 显示卡

en: Graphic card identification: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphic card not configured yet
zh: 尚未完成显示卡设定

en: Graphic card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphic card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphic memory: %s kB
zh: 显存: %s kB

en: Graphical Environment
zh: 图形环境

en: Graphics programs such as The Gimp
zh: 图像处理 程序 如 Gimp

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理服务器

en: Hard Disk Backup Progress...
zh: 硬盘文件备份进度...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
zh: 备份硬盘文件...

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 探测硬盘

en: Hard drive information
zh: 硬盘信息

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
zh: 魔力硬盘HardDrake进行硬件检测，以及选项配置
    新增/修改硬件

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh: 您的系统时钟设定为 GMT

en: Here are the different entries.
    You can add some more or change the existing ones.
zh: 现在有下列条目.
    您可以增加或是更改已存在的条目

en: Here is the full list of keyboards available
zh: 键盘清单

en: Hide files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Frequency SVGA, 1024x768 at 70 Hz
zh: 高频率 SVGA, 1024x768 at 70 Hz

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平更新频率

en: Host name
zh: 主机名字

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名字:

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 打印机是如何连接的?

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: I can set up your computer to automatically log on one user.
    Do you want to use this feature?
zh: 您可以在这里设定开机时自动以某用户的身份登入系统.
    您希望使用这个特性吗 ?

en: I can set up your computer to automatically start X upon booting.
    Would you like X to start when you reboot?
zh: 我可以设定您的电脑在开机时自动进入 X Window 环境，
    您希望这么做吗?

en: I can't add any more partition
zh: 我无法再新增任何分区了

en: I can't find any room for installing
zh: 我无法找到安装需要的空间

en: I can't find needed image file `%s'.
zh: 无法找到映象文件 '%s'.

en: I can't read your partition table, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I can try to go on blanking bad partitions (ALL DATA will be lost!).
    The other solution is to disallow DrakX to modify the partition table.
    (the error is %s)
    
    Do you agree to loose all the partitions?
zh: 我无法读取您的分区表, 这个分区表破坏得太严重了 :(
    我可以尝试清除坏分区 (所有的数据将被清除!)
    另外一个解决办法是禁止 DrakX 修改分区表.
    (错误是 %s)
    
    您同意清除所有分区吗?

en: I can't read your partition table, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I'll try to go on blanking bad partitions
zh: 我读不出分区表, 这个分区表破坏得太严重了 :(
    我现在尝试清除坏分区.

en: I don't know
zh: 我不知道

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道如何格式化 %s 成 %s 类型

en: I have detected an ISDN PCI Card, but I don't know the type. Please select one PCI card on the next screen.
zh: 我探测到一块 ISDN PCI 卡, 不过无法识别它的型号. 请在下一屏幕里
    选择您的 PCI 卡

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 地址的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 配置

en: ISDN card
zh: 内置 ISDN 卡

en: ISDN connection
zh: 配置 ISDN 连接

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
zh: 如果您拥有下列所有的光盘, 点击 确认.
    如果您没有任何一张, 点击 取消.
    如果您只缺其中一些, 不选中它, 然后点击 确认.

en: If you plan to use aboot, be carefull to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
zh: 如果您计划采用 aboot, 请注意在磁盘的开头位置留下一段自由空间
    ( 2048 扇区就足够了)

en: If you wish to install less than this size,
    select the percentage of packages that you want to install.
    
    A low percentage will install only the most important packages;
    a percentage of 100%% will install all selected packages.
zh: 如果您想使用更少的空间来安装, 
    请决定安装已经选定的软件包的百分比?
    
    选择较低的百分比就只安装最重要的软件; 选择 100 %% 就安装所选的
    全部软件.

en: Image
zh: 映象文件

en: Importance: %s
zh: 重要性: %s

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
zh: 该程序没有建立队列或
    "foomatic 配置"无法传送

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 有时候需要给 %s 驱动程序指定额外的信息才能正常运行, 尽管通常不需要.
    您可以在这里指定一些额外的选项, 也可以让驱动程序探测您的机器, 自动
    确定需要的信息. 偶尔会发生机器在探测中停止反应, 不过这不会损坏什么. 
    您决定怎么做 ?

en: Individual package selection
zh: 选择单个软件包

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info:
zh: 信息:

en: Init Message
zh: 初始信息

en: Initials tests
zh: 初始测试

en: Initrd-size
zh: Initrd大小

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s
zh: 请插入一张DOS软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张空白软盘

en: Insert a floppy containing package selection
zh: 请插入软件包选择软盘

en: Insert a floppy in %s
zh: 请插入一张软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 请在驱动器中插入一张软盘
    这张软盘上所有的数据将要被清除

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh: 安装并转换字库

en: Install Class
zh: 安装类别

en: Install List
zh: 安装列表

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安装引导程序

en: Install system
zh: 安装系统

en: Install system updates
zh: 安装系统更新包

en: Install/Update
zh: 安装/升级

en: Installation of %s failed. The following error occured:
zh: 安装 %s 失败，出现下列错误:

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occured:
zh: 安装系统引导程序失败，出现下列错误:

en: Installing
zh: 正在安装

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
zh: 在 %s 安全级别上安装打印系统

en: Installing bootloader
zh: 安装引导程序

en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 卡 %s 的驱动程序

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安装程序 %s

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安装软件包 %s 
    %d%%

en: Installing packages...
zh: 正在安装程序 ...

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface %s
zh: 网卡 %s

en: Interface %s (using module %s)
zh: 网卡 %s (使用 %s 模块)

en: Interface:
zh: 网卡:

en: Internal ISDN card
zh: 内置 ISDN 卡

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Internet Connection Configuration
zh: 互联网连接配置

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 共享互联网连接

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently disabled
zh: 互联网连接共享现在被禁止

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently enabled
zh: 互联网连接共享现在已经激活

en: Internet access
zh: 互联网访问

en: Internet configuration
zh: 互联网设定

en: Internet connection
zh: 共享互联网连接

en: Internet connection & configuration
zh: 互联网连接和配置

en: Internet connection configuration
zh: 互联网连接配置

en: Internet connection sharing configuration
zh: 互联网连接共享配置

en: Internet connection sharing is now disabled.
zh: 互联网连接共享现在被禁止了

en: Internet connection sharing is now enabled.
zh: 互联网连接共享现在已经激活

en: Internet gateway
zh: 互联网访问网关

en: Internet station
zh: 互联网工作站

en: Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: Is this an install or an update?
zh: 要安装新系统还是升级原有系统?

en: Is this correct?
zh: 这样正确吗?

en: Is this the correct setting?
zh: 这样设定正确吗?

en: Is your computer getting time syncronized to another computer?
    Mostly, this is used by medium-large Unix/Linux organizations
    to synchronize time for logging and such.  If you're not part
    of a larger office and haven't heard of this, you probably 
    aren't.
zh: 您的计算机是否与其它机器同步时间?
    通常，大中型 Unix/Linux组织同步计算机的时间用于日志等.
    如果您不清楚，那您就不需要.

en: Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli (Phonetic)
zh: 以色列 (音标)

en: Italian
zh: 意大利

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日文106键盘

en: Journalised FS
zh: 日志文件系统

en: KDE Workstation
zh: KDE工作站

en: Keep the changes?
    Current configuration is:
    
    %s
zh: 保存修改?
    当前配置是:
    
    %s

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
zh: 核心启动超时

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 键盘的布局: %s

en: Korean keyboard
zh: 韩国键盘

en: LAN Configuration
zh: LAN 配置

en: LAN configuration
zh: 局域网配置

en: LAN connection
zh: 配置局域网连接

en: LBA (doesn't work on old BIOSes)
zh: LBA (在老旧的 BIOS 上不能工作)

en: LDAP Base dn
zh: LDAP 基本目录名 dn

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: LILO with graphical menu
zh: 图形菜单 LILO

en: LILO with text menu
zh: 文本菜单 LILO

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: LILO/grub 安装

en: LPD - Line Printer Daemon
zh: LPD - 行式打印精灵

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
zh: LPD 和 LPRng不支持IPP打印机.

en: LPRng - LPR New Generation
zh: LPRng - 新一代LPR

en: LVM name?
zh: LVM名称?

en: LVM-disks %s
zh: LVM 磁盘 %s

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Latin American
zh: 拉美键盘

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Launch Aurora at boot time
zh: 启动时运行Aurora

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
zh: 启动 核心 2.2, 设置防火墙
    以保护你的机器不受网络攻击

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
zh: 启动ALSA语音系统

en: Launch the X-Window system at start
zh: 启动时运行X窗口

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
zh: 启动语音系统

en: Leaving in %d seconds
zh: (在 %d 秒钟后离开)

en: Level %s
zh: 级别 %s

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
zh: 利盟(Lexmark)喷墨打印机设定

en: License agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: Lilo/grub mode
zh: Lilo/grub模式

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
zh: Linux虚拟服务器， 用来构架高效和高可用系统

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
zh: Linuxconf在开机时会执行一些任务来维护系统配置

en: Listed above are the existing Linux partitions detected on your hard drive.
    You can keep the choices made by the wizard, they are good for most common
    installations. If you make any changes, you must at least define a root
    partition ("/"). Do not choose too small a partition or you will not be
    able to install enough software. If you want to store your data on a
    separate partition, you will also need to create a partition for "/home"
    (only possible if you have more than one Linux partition available).
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Name", "Capacity".
    
    "Name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard drive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". For IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
zh: 以上是检测到的Linux分区. 你可以采用分区向导创建的分区,如果你要修改, 至少得定义
    root根分区("/"). 分区太小的话, 可能无法安装足够的软件包.
    你也可以创建"/home"分区来存放用户数据.
    
    
    每个分区按 "名称","容量"列表.

en: Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 "number row" QWERTY

en: Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 "phonetic" QWERTY

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY (新式)

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY (老式)

en: Load from floppy
zh: 从软盘载入

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
zh: 载入USB设备的驱动

en: Load/Save on floppy
zh: 软盘载入/保存

en: Loading from floppy
zh: 正从软盘载入

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 模块 %s 加载失败.
    您要尝试其他的参数吗 ?

en: Local Printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local Printers
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local files
zh: 本机文件

en: Local printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Login ID
zh: 登录帐号

en: Logitech MouseMan
zh: 罗技 MouseMan

en: Logitech MouseMan+
zh: 罗技 MouseMan+

en: Looking for available packages
zh: 寻找可安装的程序

en: Loopback
zh: 回环

en: Loopback file name:
zh: 回环文件名:

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: 回环文件名称: %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
zh: 回环文件:
       %s

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
zh: 转动滚轮!

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿

en: Mail/Groupware/News
zh: 邮件/组件/新闻

en: Making printer port available for CUPS ...
zh: 输出打印机端口到 CUPS ...

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
zh: 无法找到包文件 %s

en: Mandrake Linux Installation %s
zh: Mandrake Linux 安装 %s

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse
zh: 微软智能鼠标

en: Minimal install
zh: 最小安装

en: Minimum (%dMB)
zh: 最少 (%dMB)

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify RAID
zh: 更改磁盘阵列设定

en: Modify printer configuration
zh: 修改打印机配置

en: Module options:
zh: 模块参数

en: Monitor
zh: 显示器

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 显示器水平更新频率: %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 显示器垂直更新频率: %s

en: Monitor not configured
zh: 尚未完成显示器设定

en: Monitor that can do 1600x1200 at 70 Hz
zh: 您的显示器可使用 1600x1200 at 70 Hz

en: Monitor that can do 1600x1200 at 76 Hz
zh: 您的显示器可使用 1600x1200 at 76 Hz

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 显示器: %s

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Graphical Desktops (Gnome, IceWM)
zh: 更多的图形桌面 (Gnome, IceWM)

en: More Options
zh: 参数

en: More than one Microsoft partition has been detected on your hard drive.
    Please choose the one you want to resize in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux operating system.
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Linux name", "Windows name"
    "Capacity".
    
    "Linux name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard dive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". With IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
    
    "Windows name" is the letter of your hard drive under Windows (the first
    disk or partition is called "C:").
zh: 发现一个或多个Windows分区.
    选择一个分区改变大小,以便安装Linux.
    
    
    分区按 "Linux 名称", "Windows 名称", "容量"列表.

en: Mount
zh: 装载

en: Mount options
zh: 装载选项

en: Mount point
zh: 装载点

en: Mount point:
zh: 加载点:

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 载入点必需要以 / 为开头

en: Mounted
zh: 已装载

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Port
zh: 鼠标端口

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 鼠标连接设备: %s

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 鼠标类型: %s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move files to the new partition
zh: 移动文件到新分区

en: Moving
zh: 移动中

en: Moving files to the new partition
zh: 正在移动文件到新分区

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移动分区...

en: Multi-frequency that can do 1280x1024 at 60 Hz
zh: 多频率, 最高达 1280x1024 at 60 Hz

en: Multi-frequency that can do 1280x1024 at 74 Hz
zh: 多频率, 最高达  1280x1024 at 74 Hz

en: Multi-frequency that can do 1280x1024 at 76 Hz
zh: 多频率, 最高达 1280x1024 at 76 Hz

en: Multi-head configuration
zh: 多显示器配置

en: Multimedia - CD Burning
zh: 多媒体 - 烧录光盘

en: Multimedia - Graphics
zh: 多媒体 - 图形

en: Multimedia - Sound
zh: 多媒体 - 声音

en: Multimedia - Video
zh: 多媒体 - 视频

en: Multimedia station
zh: 多媒体工作站

en: NCP queue name missing!
zh: NCP 队列名未找到

en: NCP server name missing!
zh: NCP 服务器未找到

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
zh: NFS 文件服务器, SMB 文件服务器, SSH 文件服务器, 代理服务器

en: NIS
zh: 使用NIS

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 网域

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 服务器

en: NTP Server
zh: NTP 服务器

en: Name of printer
zh: 打印机名字

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
zh: 打印机名称可以包含字母, 数字 和 下划线

en: Name of the profile to create (the new profile is created as a copy of the current one) :
zh: 新建profile名:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Name: %s
zh: 名称: %s

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 打印机选项

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码:

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network Computer (client)
zh: 网络计算机 (客户端)

en: Network Computer server
zh: 网络文件服务器

en: Network Configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network Configuration Wizard
zh: 网络配置

en: Network configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
zh: 网络配置(%d 网卡)

en: Network functionality not configured
zh: 尚未完成网络配置

en: Network interface
zh: 网络接口卡

en: Network interface already configured
zh: 已完成网络配置

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
zh: 网络打印机 (TCP/Socket)

en: New configuration (isdn-light)
zh: 新配置(isdn-light)

en: New printer name
zh: 新打印机名称

en: New profile...
zh: 新建profile...

en: New size in MB:
zh: 新大小 (MB):

en: NewStyle Categorizing Monitor
zh: 新型显示器

en: NewStyle Monitor
zh: 新型显示器

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ->
zh: 下一步 ->

en: No
zh: 否

en: No ISDN PCI card found. Please select one on the next screen.
zh: 没有探测到 ISDN PCI 卡. 请在下一屏幕里挑选一种.

en: No Internet Connection Sharing has ever been configured.
zh: 互联网连接共享没有配置

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
zh: 没有该服务的附加信息.

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system.
    I cannot set up this connection type.
zh: 没有在您的系统里发现以太网卡. 
    无法设置这个连接类型.

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
zh: 您的系统里没有配置以太网卡. 请运行硬件配置工具.

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 没有可用的软盘驱动器.

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
zh: 无法创建开机启动空间(1MB)! 安装将继续, 但如需启动系统, 您可用DiskDrake创建启动分区

en: No mouse
zh: 没有鼠标

en: No network adapter on your system!
zh: 您系统中没有网络卡!

en: No password
zh: 没有口令

en: No printer
zh: 没有打印机

en: No root partition found to perform an upgrade
zh: 升级没有找到根目录分区

en: No sharing
zh: 禁止共享

en: No test pages
zh: 没有测试页

en: No, I don't want autologin
zh: 不，不要自动录入

en: NoVideo
zh: 无视频

en: Non-Interlaced SVGA, 1024x768 at 60 Hz, 800x600 at 72 Hz
zh: 逐行扫描 SVGA, 1024x768 at 60 Hz, 800x600 at 72 Hz

en: Normal Mode
zh: 普通模式

en: Normal modem connection
zh: 配置普通调制解调器连接

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
zh: 没有足够的空闲空间供分配

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 没有足够空闲空间分配给新分区

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 没有足够的分区建立 %d 级的硬盘阵列

en: Not enough swap to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 交换区太少, 无法完成安装, 请增加交换分区.

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Nothing to do
zh: 已完成

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OKI winprinter configuration
zh: OKI winprinter 打印机配置

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Office Workstation
zh: 办公工作站

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
zh: 办公程序: 字处理 (kword, abiword), 电子表格(kspread,gnumeric) pdf 阅读器, 等等

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old configuration (isdn4net)
zh: 老配置(isdn4net)

en: On CUPS server "%s"
zh: 在 CUPS 服务器 "%s"

en: On boot
zh: 启动时

en: Open Firmware Delay
zh: 固件延迟

en: Option %s must be a number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是数字!

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是整数!

en: Option %s out of range!
zh: 选项 %s 超出范围!

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 没有口令不能使用 ``限定参数选项''

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options: %s
zh: 选项: %s

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Graphical Desktops
zh: 其它图形桌面

en: Other Media
zh: 载体

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
zh: 其他操作系统 (MacOS...)

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其他操作系统 (SunOS...)

en: Other OS (windows...)
zh: 其他操作系统 (windows...)

en: PCMCIA support no longer exist for 2.2 kernels. Please use a 2.4 kernel.
zh: 2.2 的内核不支持 PCMCIA 设备, 请使用 2.4 的内核.

en: PDQ - Print, Don't Queue
zh: PDQ - 打印， 不排队列

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
zh: PDQ只支持本地打印机,远程LPD打印机, 和 Socket/TCP 打印机.

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 程序组选择

en: Package List to Install
zh: 选择软件包

en: Package selection
zh: 软件包选择

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Paranoid
zh: 苛刻

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 预设的开机分区
        (给 MS-DOS 开机程序用的, 跟 lilo 无关)

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 驱动器 %s 的分区表将会写入磁盘中 !

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 分区表类型: %s

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 分区失败: %s

en: Password
zh: 口令

en: Password (again)
zh: 口令 (再一次)

en: Password are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 开启了口令检查功能. 但是仍不建议用于联网的电脑.

en: Percentage of packages to install
zh: 要安装软件包的百分比

en: Personal Finance
zh: 个人财务

en: Personal Information Management
zh: 个人信息管理

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo test page
zh: 照片测试页

en: Pipe job into a command
zh: 作业pipe定向到命令

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
zh: 请等待...设定配置

en: Please be patient. This operation can take several minutes.
zh: 请耐心等待. 该操作可能花好几分钟.

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
zh: 请选择您希望备份的用户

en: Please check if you are using CDRW media
zh: 请选中这里, 如果您使用 CDRW 设备

en: Please check if you want to include
     install boot on your CD.
zh: 请选中这里, 如果您希望制作启动光盘
    该光盘可自启动.

en: Please choose a language to use.
zh: 请选择系统缺省使用的语言.

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
zh: 选择要重复的每一步安装, 否则手工

en: Please choose load or save package selection on floppy.
    The format is the same as auto_install generated floppies.
zh: 请在软盘载入或保存软件包选择信息.
    格式与auto_install生成的软盘一样

en: Please choose on which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标是连接到那个串行口 ?

en: Please choose one of the following classes of installation:
zh: 请从下列安装类别里选择一个:

en: Please choose the
    media for backup.
zh: 请选择备份介质.

en: Please choose the port where your printer is connected to or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择您打印机使用的端口或输入栏内填入一合法设备或文件

en: Please choose the port where your printer is connected to.
zh: 请问您的打印机是连接到那个端口?

en: Please choose the time 
    interval between each backup
zh: 请选择您希望备份时间间隔

en: Please choose the type of your mouse.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标类型.

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
zh: 请选择哪个网卡将连接您的局域网.

en: Please choose what you want to backup
zh: 请选择您要备份的文件

en: Please choose where you want to backup
zh: 请选择您希望备份文件到哪里

en: Please choose which network adapter you want to use to connect to Internet
zh: 请选择用哪个网卡连接互联网.

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 请问您的调制解调器是连接到那个串行端口?

en: Please choose your CD space
zh: 请选择您使用的 CD 空间大小.

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局.

en: Please click on a media
zh: 请选择介质

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 请选中一个分区

en: Please enter proxy login and password, if any.
    Leave it blank if you don't want login/passwd
zh: 输入使用该代理服务器的用户名和密码

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 请输入这台电脑的 IP 配置. 
    下列项目要求输入以句点分隔十进制格式表示的 IP 地址.
     (例如 192.168.1.1)

en: Please enter the directory to save:
zh: 请输入目录名:

en: Please enter the host name or IP.
zh: 请输入主机名或 IP 地址.

en: Please enter your host name if you know it.
    Some DHCP servers require the hostname to work.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
zh: 如果您知道, 就请输入您的主机名字
    有些 DHCP 服务器需要主机名称才能工作.
    您的主机名称必需是个完全限定主机名字，
    例如 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one
zh: 请输入您的主机名称
    您的主机名称必需是个完全限定的名称，例如 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''
    如果您有网关的话，也请输入其 IP 地址

en: Please enter your login
zh: 请输入您的登录名

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入您的口令

en: Please fill in the ftp proxy informations
    Leave it blank if you don't want an ftp proxy
zh: 输入 FTP 代理信息

en: Please fill in the http proxy informations
    Leave it blank if you don't want an http proxy
zh: 请输入 HTTP 代理信息

en: Please fill or check the field below
zh: 请填写或选择下列项目

en: Please give a user name
zh: 请给出有关用户名

en: Please insert the Boot floppy used in drive %s
zh: 请插入一张启动软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Please insert the Installation Cd-Rom in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid live upgrade.
zh: 请在驱动器中插入安装光盘, 然后点击 '确定'.
    如果您没有这张光盘, 请点击 '取消', 放弃live upgrade.

en: Please insert the Update Modules floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张更新模块软盘

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 请退出, 然后同时按 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 请先备份您的数据

en: Please relog into %s to activate the changes
zh: 请重新登录到 %s 使您所做的更改生效

en: Please select data to backup...
zh: 请选择需备份的数据...

en: Please select data to restore...
zh: 请选择要恢复的数据...

en: Please select media for backup...
zh: 请选择使用的载体...

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
zh: 请选择正确的端口.  例如, 
    MS Windows 里的 COM1, 在 GNU/Linux 里面叫做 ttyS0.

en: Please select the test pages you want to print.
    Note: the photo test page can take a rather long time to get printed and on laser printers with too low memory it can even not come out. In most cases it is enough to print the standard test page.
zh: 请选择要打印的测试页.
    注意: 在某些打印机上打印照片可能要花相当长的时间.
    一般请选择标准测试页.

en: Please test the mouse
zh: 请测试您的鼠标.

en: Please try again
zh: 请再试一次

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
zh: 请取消选择并删除它.

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Please wait, preparing installation
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Please, choose the type of your mouse.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标是那一种类型.

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局.

en: Polish
zh: 波兰

en: Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波兰 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波兰 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Poor
zh: 差

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Post Install
zh: 安装后的设定

en: Post Uninstall
zh: 删除后的设定

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安装后的配置

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
zh: Postfix 是一个邮件传递代理, 这个程序帮助您把电子邮件从
    一台机器送到另一台.

en: Postfix mail server, Inn news server
zh: Postfix邮件服务， Inn 新闻组服务

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
zh: PostgreSQL或 MySQL数据库服务

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
zh: 在当前的 %s 配置中发现可能的 LAN 地址冲突!

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 精确的存储器大小 (找到 %dMB)

en: Preference:
zh: 偏好设定

en: Preparing PrinterDrake ...
zh: 准备打印机配置向导...

en: Preparing X-Window configuration
zh: 正在准备 X-Window 的设定

en: Preparing bootloader
zh: 准备开机引导程序

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Preparing printer database ...
zh: 准备打印机数据...

en: Previous
zh: 前一步

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 打印队列名

en: Print option list
zh: 打印机选项

en: Print test pages
zh: 打印测试页

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer %s
    What do you want to modify on this printer?
zh: 打印机 %s
    要修改吗?

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 打印机设备 URI

en: Printer Server
zh: 打印服务器

en: Printer connection type
zh: 打印机连接类型

en: Printer default settings
    
    You should make sure that the page size and the ink type/printing mode (if available) and also the hardware configuration of laser printers (memory, duplex unit, extra trays) are set correctly. Note that with a very high printout quality/resolution printing can get substantially slower.
zh: 打印机缺省设置
    如纸张大小、墨水类型等等.

en: Printer host name
zh: 打印机主机名

en: Printer host name missing!
zh: 没有打印机主机名!

en: Printer manufacturer, model
zh: 打印机厂家, 型号

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
zh: 打印机厂家, 型号, 驱动

en: Printer model selection
zh: 打印机选择

en: Printer name, description, location
zh: 打印机名称, 描述, 位置

en: Printer on NetWare server
zh: Novell服务器打印机

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
zh: SMB/Windows 95/98/NT上的打印机

en: Printer on parallel port \/*%s
zh: 并行端口打印机 \/*%s

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器的打印机

en: Printer on remote lpd server
zh: 远端 lpd 服务器的打印机

en: Printer options
zh: 打印机选项

en: Printerdrake
zh: 打印机配置向导

en: Printing
zh: 正在打印

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
zh: 正在"%s"打印机上打印

en: Printing system:
zh: 打印系统:

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在打印测试页...

en: Problems installing package %s
zh: 安装 %s 软件包出现问题

en: Profile to delete:
zh: 要删除的profile:

en: Programs to manage your finance, such as gnucash
zh: 用于管理您的财务, 如 gnucash

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
zh: 其他地区协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world 
     no D-Channel (leased lines)
zh: 其他地区 
     没有 D-信道(专线)

en: Provider dns 1 (optional)
zh: 服务商 dns 1

en: Provider dns 2 (optional)
zh: 服务商 dns 2

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
zh: 服务商名称 (如 provider.net)

en: Provider phone number
zh: 服务商电话号码

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 代理服务器配置

en: Proxy configuration
zh: 代理服务器配置

en: Proxy should be ftp://...
zh: 代理服务器应该是象 ftp://...

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理服务器应该是象 http://...

en: Quit
zh: 结束

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不保存改变就退出

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 不写入分区表而退出?

en: RAID md%s
zh: 磁盘阵列 (RAID) md%s

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: RAID 磁盘 %s

en: Raw printer
zh: 裸打印机

en: Raw printer (No driver)
zh: 直接打印输出 (不使用驱动程序)

en: Re-configure interface and DHCP server
zh: 重新配置网络界面和 DHCP

en: Re-submit
zh: 重新提交

en: Read carefully!
zh: 请仔细阅读!

en: Read-write
zh: 可读写

en: Reading printer data ...
zh: 读取打印机数据...

en: Reading printer database ...
zh: 读取打印机数据库...

en: Real name
zh: 用户真实姓名

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Recommended (%dMB)
zh: 建议 (%dMB)

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
zh: 更新列表 (显示远程 CUPS 打印服务器)

en: Refreshing printer data ...
zh: 刷新打印机数据...

en: Refuse
zh: 拒绝

en: Reload partition table
zh: 重新读取分区表

en: Remember this password
zh: 记住口令

en: Remote Administration
zh: 远端管理

en: Remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器

en: Remote Printers
zh: 远程打印机

en: Remote host name
zh: 远端主机名

en: Remote host name missing!
zh: 未找到远端主机!

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 远端 lpd 打印机选项

en: Remote printer
zh: 远程打印机

en: Remote printer name
zh: 远程打印机名

en: Remote printer name missing!
zh: 没有找到远端打印机!

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 自动装载可移动介质

en: Remove List
zh: 删除列表

en: Remove Selected
zh: 移除选择

en: Remove Windows(TM)
zh: 删除 Windows(TM)

en: Remove entry
zh: 删除条目

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh: 删除字库

en: Remove from LVM
zh: 从磁盘阵列中移出

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 从磁盘阵列中移出

en: Remove printer
zh: 删除打印机

en: Remove the last item
zh: 删除最后一项吗?

en: Remove the logical volumes first
zh: 先拆卸逻辑卷

en: Remove the loopback file?
zh: 删除回环(loopback)文件?

en: Removing %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Removing LPD...
zh: 删除 LPD ...

en: Removing LPRng...
zh: 删除 LPRng...

en: Removing old printer "%s" ...
zh: 删除旧打印机数据"%s" ...

en: Removing printer "%s" ...
zh: 删除打印机"%s" ...

en: Replay
zh: 重现

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 正在尝试修复分区表

en: Resize
zh: 改变大小

en: Resizing
zh: 正在改变大小

en: Resolution
zh: 屏幕分辨率

en: Resolution: %s
zh: 分辨率: %s

en: Resolutions
zh: 解析度

en: Resolutions not chosen yet
zh: 尚未选取要使用的分辨率

en: Restart XFS
zh: 重新启动 XFS

en: Restarting printing system ...
zh: 重新启动打印机系统 ...

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Other
zh: 恢复其它文件

en: Restore Users
zh: 恢复用户文件

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
zh: 从硬盘恢复

en: Restore partition table
zh: 正在尝试恢复分区表

en: Restore system
zh: 恢复系统

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 从文件 %s 恢复失败: %s

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制命令行选项

en: Romanian (qwerty)
zh: 罗马尼亚 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Romanian (qwertz)
zh: 罗马尼亚 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Root
zh: 根目录所在分区

en: Root Partition
zh: 根目录分区

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根分区大小(MB):

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
zh: 使用 at 命令可以在指定时间运行您的命令. 
    还可以在平均负载足够低的时候运行批处理命令.

en: Russian
zh: 俄国

en: Russian (Yawerty)
zh: 俄语 (YAWERTY 布局)

en: SILO Installation
zh: SILO 安装

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) 打印机选项

en: SMB server IP
zh: SMB 服务器 IP

en: SMB server host
zh: SMB 服务器主机

en: Samba share name missing!
zh: Samba共享名 没有找到

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as..
zh: 另存为...

en: Save on floppy
zh: 保存入软盘

en: Save packages selection
zh: 保存软件包选择

en: Save partition table
zh: 保存分区表

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
zh: 为了产生更高品质的随机数, 保存和恢复系统的 entropy pool

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
zh: 正在扫描各个分区以寻找装载点

en: Scientific Workstation
zh: 科学计算工作站

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
zh: 您可以在安装到 %s 之后再使用屏幕捕捉功能

en: Script-based
zh: 基于脚本登录

en: Search fonts in installed list
zh: 在安装记录中查找字库

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 查找已安装的字体

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第二个 备选DNS 服务器

en: Second floppy drive
zh: 第二个软盘驱动器

en: Sector
zh: 扇区

en: Secure Connection
zh: 加密连接

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security level
zh: 安全级别

en: See hardware info
zh: 查看硬体信息

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 选择打印机连接

en: Select Printer Spooler
zh: 选择打印机

en: Select a graphic card
zh: 请选择一种显示卡

en: Select a scanner
zh: 选择扫描仪

en: Select another media to restore from
zh: 请选择另一载体

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select installation class
zh: 选择安装类别

en: Select the files or directories and click on 'Add'
zh: 选择文件或目录, 然后点击 '增加'

en: Select the memory size of your graphic card
zh: 请选择您显示卡上内存的大小

en: Select user manually
zh: 手工选择用户

en: Select your provider.
     If it's not in the list, choose Unlisted
zh: 挑选您的提供商. 
    如果它不在列表里, 选择  Unlisted

en: Selected All
zh: 选择所有

en: Selected size is larger than available space
zh: 所选超过可用空间

en: Serbian (cyrillic)
zh: 赛尔维亚 (cyrillic)

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services and deamons
zh: 服务及留守程序

en: Services: %d activated for %d registered
zh: 服务: %d 登记的 %d 激活

en: Set of tools for mail, news, web, file transfer, and chat
zh: 一组用于 邮件, 新闻, 文件传输, 聊天的工具

en: Set of tools to read and send mail and news (pine, mutt, tin..) and to browse the Web
zh: 上网工具, 如收发电子邮件及新闻组 (pine, mutt, tin..) , 浏览网站.

en: Set root password
zh: 超级用户口令

en: Set this printer as the default
zh: 设置该打印机为却省

en: Setting security level
zh: 设定安全级别

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Setup filesystems
zh: 设定文件系统

en: Share name
zh: 共享名

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Show automatically selected packages
zh: 显示自动选中的软件包

en: Show current interface configuration
zh: 修改当前网络界面的配置

en: Show information
zh: 显示所有信息

en: Show only for the selected day
zh: 仅显示被选择的日期

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小 (MB)

en: Size: %d KB
zh: 大小: %d KB

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Skip
zh: 略过

en: Slovakian (QWERTY)
zh: 斯洛伐克 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Slovakian (QWERTZ)
zh: 斯洛伐克 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
zh: 您系统中的部分硬件需要 '专有' 的驱动程序才能工作. 
    有关它们的情况, 请您查看: %s

en: Some important packages didn't get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl Mandrake/RPMS/*.rpm"
zh: 一些重要软件包没有正确的安装. 您的光盘或者驱动器可能有缺陷.
    请在一台安装好的电脑上检查光盘, 命令是
    "rpm -qpl Mandrake/RPMS/*.rpm"

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 某些步骤没有完成.
    
    您确信要现在退出吗?

en: Something bad is happening on your drive. 
    A test to check the integrity of data has failed. 
    It means writing anything on the disk will end up with random trash
zh: 你的硬盘有错.
    完整性检查失败.

en: Sorry I won't accept to create /boot so far onto the drive (on a cylinder > 1024).
    Either you use LILO and it won't work, or you don't use LILO and you don't need /boot
zh: 请不要在硬盘的柱面 1024 之后创建 /boot 分区.
    如果您使用 LILO, 它没法正常工作; 假如您不使用 LILO, 
    则不需要创建 /boot 分区

en: Sorry, no floppy drive available
zh: 抱歉，没有可用的软盘机

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
zh: 声音和视频播放/编辑程序

en: Sound card
zh: 声卡

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify options
zh: 指定参数

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard VGA, 640x480 at 60 Hz
zh: 标准 VGA 模式, 640x480 at 60 Hz

en: Standard test page
zh: 标准测试页

en: Start
zh: 启动

en: Start Menu
zh: 开始菜单

en: Start sector:
zh: 开始扇区:

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 开始: 第 %s 扇区

en: Started on boot
zh: 开机时启动

en: Starting network ...
zh: 正在启动网络...

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
zh: 开机时启动打印系统

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for XFree to run).
zh: 起动 X 字体服务(X窗口系统必须).

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 鼠标

en: Super VGA, 1024x768 at 87 Hz interlaced, 800x600 at 56 Hz
zh: Super VGA, 1024x768 at 87 Hz 隔行扫描, 800x600 at 56 Hz

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh: 删除字库文件

en: Suppress temporary Files
zh: 删除临时文件

en: Swap
zh: 交换分区

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 交换分区大小 (MB):

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士 (法语布局)

en: Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士 (德语布局)

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
zh: 把ext2升级到ext3

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
zh: Syslog 是这样一个设施, 很多其他的后台服务利用它在
    各种系统日志文件中记录日志消息. 一直运行 syslog 是个好主意.

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System mode
zh: 系统模式

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
zh: TCP/Socket 打印机选项

en: TV card
zh: TV 卡

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Tajik keyboard
zh: 泰国语

en: Tamil
zh: 坦米尔

en: Terminal-based
zh: 终端方式登录

en: Test again
zh: 再次测试设定值

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 测试设定值

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机后台程序. 过一少段时间打印机将开始工作.

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机后台程序. 过一小段时间打印机将开始工作.
    打印状态:
    %s

en: Test pages
zh: 测试页

en: Test ports
zh: 测试端口

en: Testing your connection...
zh: 正在测试连接...

en: Thai keyboard
zh: 泰国键盘

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
zh: DrakX 分区大师建议这些解决办法:

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occured: %s
zh: 改变 FAT 分区大小的程序无法处理这个分区, 
    发生了如下错误: %s

en: The IP address should look like 192.168.1.20
zh: IP 地址的格式应该是象 1.2.3.4

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
zh: KDE 桌面环境, 基本的图形环境和一组配套的工具

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
zh: 自动安装能全自动处理硬盘安装, 你可能愿意重现安装.

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 备份分区表的大小和原来的不同
    继续吗 ?

en: The encryption keys do not match
zh: 两次口令不符

en: The first time you try the X configuration, you may not be very satisfied
    with its display (screen is too small, shifted left or right...). Hence,
    even if X starts up correctly, DrakX then asks you if the configuration
    suits you. It will also propose to change it by displaying a list of valid
    modes it could find, asking you to select one.
    
    As a last resort, if you still cannot get X to work, choose "Change
    graphics card", select "Unlisted card", and when prompted on which
    server, choose "FBDev". This is a failsafe option which works with any
    modern graphics card. Then choose "Test again" to be sure.
zh: 如果DrakX无法找到合适的图形卡, 你可在
    "改变图形卡",选择"其它卡", 选择
    "FBDev", 然后再测试.

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
zh: 软盘成功生成.
    你可以重复安装.

en: The following packages are going to be installed
zh: 下列软件包将要被安装

en: The following packages are going to be removed
zh: 下列软件包将要被卸载

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; or to view information about it.
zh: 下列打印机已配置.
    点击去修改或读取信息,
    点击"增加打印机"增加新的打印机.

en: The inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark only support local printers, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: 利盟喷墨打印机仅仅支持本地打印.

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
zh: 互联网超级后台服务器 (常称作 inetd) 在需要时启动很多其他的互联网服务.
    它负责响应多种服务, 包括 telnet, ftp, rsh, 和 rlogin.
    禁止 inetd 就同时禁止了它负责的所有服务.

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use pptp, a few ones use dhcp.
    If you don't know, choose 'use pppoe'
zh: 利用 ADSL 连接最常用的方法是 dhcp + pppoe.
    不过, 确实有一些连接是只用 dhcp. 
    如果您没有把握就选择 '使用 pppoe'

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
zh: 网络访问出现错误.
    请检查硬件击配置. 然后再配置远程打印.

en: The network configuration done during the installation cannot be started now. Please check whether the network gets accessable after booting your system and correct the configuration using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Network & Internet"/"Connection", and afterwards set up the printer, also using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Hardware"/"Printer"
zh: 安装时的网络配置无法启动.
    开机后检查网络或用 Mandrake 配置中心修改,节 "网络和因特网"/"连接", 然后用"硬件"/"打印机"配置打印机

en: The network needs to be restarted
zh: 网络需要重新启动

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
zh: 需要安装软件包 %s .
    . 您同意安装吗 ?

en: The partition you've selected to add as root (/) is physically located beyond
    the 1024th cylinder of the hard drive, and you have no /boot partition.
    If you plan to use the LILO boot manager, be careful to add a /boot partition
zh: 您选择作为根 (/) 加入的分区, 在硬盘上的位置位于第 1024 柱面之后,
    并且您没有创建 /boot 分区.
    如果您计划使用 LILO 启动管理程序, 请在适当位置加入 /boot 分区.

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 两次口令不符

en: The passwords don't match. Try again!
zh: 两次口令不符.重试!

en: The port number should be an integer!
zh: 端口须为数字!

en: The port part should be numeric
zh: 端口须为数字

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
zh: 打印机 "%s"已经存在,
    真的覆盖配置?

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
zh: 打印机 "%s" 设为却省打印机.

en: The printing system (%s) will not be started automatically when the machine is booted.
    
    It is possible that the automatic starting was turned off by changing to a higher security level, because the printing system is a potential point for attacks.
    
    Do you want to have the automatic starting of the printing system turned on again?
zh: 打印系统(%s) 开机时不会自动启动.
    
    你希望让打印系统自动启动吗?

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
zh: 后台服务 routed 允许通过 RIP 协议自动更新的 IP 路由表.
    在小型网络上广泛的采用 RIP, 然而在更复杂的网络上需要更复杂的路由协议.

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
zh: rstat 协议允许网络上的用户获取网络上任何机器的性能指标.

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
zh: rusers 协议允许网络上的用户识别在其他作出应答的机器上有哪些用户登录.

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similiar to finger).
zh: rwho 协议使远端的用户可以得到运行了 rwho 后台服务的
    机器上所有登录用户的清单 (类似 finger).

en: The setup has already been done, and it's currently enabled.
zh: 配置已经完成.它当前已经被启动.

en: The setup has already been done, but it's currently disabled.
zh: 配置已经完成.它当前已经被禁止.

en: The setup of Internet connection sharing has already been done.
    It's currently disabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 互联网连接共享的设定已经完成.
    它当前已经被禁止.
    
    您要做什么?

en: The setup of Internet connection sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 互联网连接共享的设定已经完成.
    它当前已经被启动.
    
    您要做什么?

en: The system doesn't seem to be connected to internet.
    Try to reconfigure your connection.
zh: 系统没有连接到互联网.
    请重新尝试配置您的连接.

en: The system is now connected to Internet.
zh: 您现在正连接到互联网

en: The total size for the groups you have selected is approximately %d MB.
zh: 被选择的组件安装所需硬盘空间约为 %d MB.

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 两个关键的参数:
    (1) 垂直更新频率, 用于设置屏幕每秒钟更新的次数;
    (2) 水平更新频率, 用于设置显示扫描线的速率.
    
    千万小心! 不要把这些同步范围设定得超过您的显示器的能力.
    不恰当的设置可能会损害您的显示器!
    所以没把握时, 您可以选择保守的设定.

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 用户名只能有小写字母、数字，`-' 和 `_'

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已经有一个分区的装载点是 %s

en: There is no FAT partitions to resize or to use as loopback (or not enough space left)
zh: 没有可以调整大小或者用作回环的 FAT 分区 (或者没有足够剩余空间)

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 现存的分区无法使用

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
zh: 您的系统中只配置了一个网卡:
    
    %s
    
    对这块网卡配置您的局域网.

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安装软件包时出错:

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列软件包时出错

en: These commands you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications, but here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令你可用在许多应用的打印对话框的"打印命令"项.

en: This %s scanner is unsupported
zh: 扫描仪 %s 暂时不支持

en: This command you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications. But here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令你可用在许多应用的打印对话框的"打印命令"项.

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
zh: 这个目录应该保留在根分区内

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个口令太简单了 (至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This floppy is not FAT formatted
zh: 不是DOS格式的软盘

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 这个软件包是必需的, 不能取消选定

en: This label is already used
zh: 这个名字已经被使用

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive: it must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 无口令检查!
    这一级别应慎重使用. 它是您的系统使用更简单, 然而也更脆弱:
    假如这台机器将要和其他机器联网或者接入互联网, 绝对不要采用这个级别.

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
zh: 这个程序按照 /etc/sysconfig/keyboard 的设定加载选择的键盘映射.
    您可以使用 kbdconfig 工具修改这个设定.对大多数机器, 应该开启这个服务.

en: This package must be upgraded
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 这个软件包必须进行升级.
    您真的要删除它吗?

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 这个分区不能被用于回环

en: This partition is not resizeable
zh: 不能改变这个分区的大小

en: This password is too simple
zh: 口令太简单

en: This password is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个口令太简单了 (至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This user name is already added
zh: 该用户名已经存在

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: To activate the mouse,
zh: 要激活鼠标,

en: To be able to print with your Lexmark inkjet and this configuration, you need the inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark (http://www.lexmark.com/). Go to the US site and click on the "Drivers" button. Then choose your model and afterwards "Linux" as operating system. The drivers come as RPM packages or shell scripts with interactive graphical installation. You do not need to do this configuration by the graphical frontends. Cancel directly after the license agreement. Then print printhead alignment pages with "lexmarkmaintain" and adjust the head alignment settings with this program.
zh: 配置利盟喷墨打印机需要从利盟网站(http://www.lexmark.com/)
    下载"Linux"驱动.

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 如果需要更多的分区，请删除一个主分区以创建扩展分区

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
zh: 用命令"%s <文件>"或"%s <文件>"打印文件.

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
zh: 命令行打印文件使用命令"%s <文件>".

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) you can either use the command "%s <file>" or a graphical printing tool: "xpp <file>" or "kprinter <file>". The graphical tools allow you to choose the printer and to modify the option settings easily.
zh: 命令行打印可使用命令"%s <文件>" 或图形打印工具: "xpp <文件>" 或 "kprinter <文件>".

en: To print on a NetWare printer, you need to provide the NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 NetWare 打印机, 您需要说明主机的 NetWare 名字 (注意! 
    可能与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同), 以及有权访问打印机的用户名和口令, 
    当然还有打印机的打印队列名.

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 SMB 打印机 (就是 Windows 9x/NT 网络共享打印机),
    您需要说明主机的 SMB 名字 (注意! 是您在 Windows 网络
    邻居里看到的主机名, 可能与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同,), 可能还需要它的 IP 地址,
    以及有权访问打印机的用户名, 工作组和口令, 当然还有打印机的共享名.

en: To print to a TCP or socket printer, you need to provide the host name of the printer and optionally the port number. On HP JetDirect servers the port number is usually 9100, on other servers it can vary. See the manual of your hardware.
zh: 要打印到一台 TCP 或 Socket打印机, 您需要提供
    打印机的主机名和可选的端口号码.
    HP JetDirect通常用端口9100.

en: To use a remote lpd printer, you need to supply the hostname of the printer server and the printer name on that server.
zh: 要使用一个远端的 lpd 打印队列, 您需要指定打印服务器的
    主机名和打印任务要送往的打印队列的名字.

en: To use this saved packages selection, boot installation with ``linux defcfg=floppy''
zh: 使用保存的软件包选择, 以''linux defcfg=floppy''启动

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切换平铺或分组排列

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 进入专家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 进入正常模式

en: Tools for your Palm Pilot or your Visor
zh: 配合 Palm Pilot, Visor 等手持设备的工具

en: Tools to create and burn CD's
zh: 用于创建和烧录光盘的工具

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
zh: 简化配置的工具

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 总共大小:  %d / %d MB

en: Track network card id (usefull for laptops)
zh: 记录网卡标志

en: Traditional Gtk+ Monitor
zh: 传统Gtk+显示器

en: Traditional Monitor
zh: 传统显示器

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Transfer printer configuration
zh: 传送打印机配置

en: Transferring %s ...
zh: 传送 %s ...

en: True Type fonts installation
zh: 安装 TTF 字库

en: True Type install done
zh: TTF 字库安装完成

en: Truly minimal install (especially no urpmi)
zh: 最小安装 (无包管理工具)

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在尝试恢复分区表

en: Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其 (现代 "Q" 式)

en: Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其 (传统 "F" 式)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英国

en: US keyboard
zh: 美国键盘

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美式键盘 (国际)

en: USB printer \/*%s
zh: USB 打印机 \/*%s

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to start live upgrade !!!
zh: 无法开始 live upgrade !!!

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Uninstall Fonts
zh: 卸载字库

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知模式

en: Unmount
zh: 卸载

en: Unsafe
zh: 不安全

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh: 不选已安装的文件

en: Unselected All
zh: 取消选择

en: Updating package selection
zh: 更新软件包选择

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade packages only
zh: 只更新软件包

en: Url should begin with 'ftp:'
zh: 代理服务器应该是已 'ftp:'开头

en: Url should begin with 'http:'
zh: 代理服务器应该是以 'http:'开头

en: Use CD/DVDROM to backup
zh: 使用 CD/DVDROM 备份

en: Use FTP connection to backup
zh: 使用 FTP 备份

en: Use FTP with daemon
zh: 使用 FTP

en: Use Hard Disk to backup
zh: 使用硬盘备份文件

en: Use Hard Drive with daemon
zh: 使用硬盘

en: Use Incremental Backups  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 增量备份

en: Use Xinerama extension
zh: 使用 Xinerama 扩展

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用 ``%s'' 代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 请先做 ``Unmount''

en: Use auto detection
zh: 使用自动检测

en: Use daemon
zh: 使用守护进程

en: Use existing partition
zh: 使用现存的分区

en: Use fdisk
zh: 使用 fdisk

en: Use for loopback
zh: 用于回环

en: Use free space
zh: 使用空闲空间

en: Use libsafe for servers
zh: 服务器使用 libsafe

en: Use quota for backup files.
zh: 备份文件磁盘限额

en: Use tape to backup
zh: 使用磁带备份

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
zh: 利用 Windows 分区进行回送

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
zh: 使用在 Windows 分区上的空闲空间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User name
zh: 用户登录名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Utilities
zh: 应用工具

en: Various
zh: 变量

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本: %s

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直更新频率

en: Video mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Video players and editors
zh: 视频播放和编辑

en: Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南键盘 "number row" QWERTY

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful:
    this operation is dangerous. If you have not already done
    so, you should first exit the installation, run scandisk
    under Windows (and optionally run defrag), then restart the
    installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 现在要调整您的 Windows 分区的大小. 为了安全, 您应该先在 Windows 下运
    行 scandisk, 并根据需要运行 defreg. 现在您可以退出 Linux 安装去做这些
    准备, 然后重新开始安装.
    一切就绪后, 请按 "确定".

en: WARNING: This device has been previously configured to connect to the Internet.
    Simply accept to keep this device configured.
    Modifying the fields below will override this configuration.
zh: 警告: 这个设备已经被配置用于互联网连接..
    要保留现有的配置只要选择 确定.
    修改以下的项目将覆盖原有的设定..

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fix after installation.
zh: 警告! 发现原来的配置利用了防火墙功能.
    您需要在安装之后手工修改.

en: Warning: testing this graphic card may freeze your computer
zh: 小心! 显示卡的测试可能会锁定您的电脑

en: We are now going to configure the %s connection.
zh: 现在配置%s网络连接.

en: We'll now ask you questions about which services you'd like to allow
    the Internet to connect to.  Please think carefully about these
    questions, as your computer's security is important.
    
    Please, if you're not currently using one of these services, firewall
    it off.  You can change this configuration anytime you like by
    re-running this application!
zh: 你得选择开放的服务, 防火墙将关闭不使用的服务. 你只有重新运行该程序才能改变配置!

en: Web/FTP
zh: Web网站/FTP

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 欢迎入侵者

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎来到 %s

en: Welcome to The Network Configuration Wizard
    
    We are about to configure your internet/network connection.
    If you don't want to use the auto detection, deselect the checkbox.
zh: 欢迎使用网络配置精灵
    
    配置internet/网络连接.
    如果你不想自动检测, 不选 检验盒.

en: Welcome to the Internet Connection Sharing utility!
    
    %s
    
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 欢迎使用互联网连接共享配置!
    
    %s
    
    点击''配置''运行配置精灵.

en: Welcome to the mail/SMS configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh: 欢迎使用 Mail/SMS 配置工具.
    
    在这里您可以你配置以下服务

en: Welcome to the proxy configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up your http and ftp proxies
    with or without login and password
zh: 欢迎使用代理配置工具.
    
    你可以设置需要用户名和口令以及
    不需要用户名和口令的http和ftp代理

en: What do you want to do?
zh: 您打算怎么作 ?

en: What is the root partition (/) of your system?
zh: 您的根目录分区(/)是哪一个 ?

en: What kind is your ISDN connection?
zh: 您的 ISDN 连接是什么类型?

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 请问您适配卡的种类?

en: What type of partitioning?
zh: 请问您分区类型?

en: Wheel
zh: 滚轮

en: When
zh: 时间

en: Where
zh: 位置

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您希望开机引导程序安装到哪里?

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您想把设备 %s 装载到哪里?

en: Where do you want to mount loopback file %s?
zh: 您想把回环(loopback)文件 %s 装载到哪里?

en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 尝试使用哪个 %s 驱动程序 ?

en: Which ISDN configuration do you prefer?
    
    * The Old configuration uses isdn4net. It contains powerfull
      tools, but is tricky to configure, and not standard.
    
    * The New configuration is easier to understand, more
      standard, but with less tools.
    
    We recommand the light configuration.
zh: 你喜欢哪个ISDN配置?
    
    * 老的配置使用isdn4net, 功能强大, 配置困难.
    
    * 新的配置简单易懂，标准，工具较少.

en: Which configuration of XFree do you want to have?
zh: 您希望拥有哪个 XFree 配置?

en: Which dhcp client do you want to use?
    Default is dhcpcd
zh: 您想要使用哪种 DHCP 客户程序?
    缺省的是 dhcpcd

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动到哪个盘 ?

en: Which filesystem do you want?
zh: 您希望使用哪种文件系统?

en: Which installation class do you want?
zh: 您想要做什么类别的安装?

en: Which is your ISDN card ?
zh: 您的 ISDN 卡是哪个?

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您处在的时区?

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您需要改变哪个分区的大小?

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
zh: 请问您要在哪一个分区里放 Linux4Win?

en: Which printer model do you have?
zh: 请问您打印机的型号 ?

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
zh: 您需要使用哪种打印系统?

en: Which protocol do you want to use ?
zh: 您将使用哪种协议?

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动到哪个扇区 ?

en: Which size do you want to keep for windows on
zh: 您将保留多少空间给 windows?

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 要增加的条目是什么类型?

en: Windows (FAT32)
zh: Windows(FAT32)

en: With X
zh: 安装 X Window 系统

en: With basic documentation (recommended!)
zh: 安装基础文档 (建议)

en: Wizard
zh: 向导

en: Wizard...
zh: 向导...

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作组

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站

en: Would you like to configure printing?
zh: 您想要配置打印机吗 ?

en: X at startup
zh: 开机时启动 X

en: X server
zh: X 服务器

en: XFree %s with 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 带有硬件 3D 加速的支持

en: XFree %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 带有试验阶段的3D硬件加速支持

en: XFree configuration
zh: XFree 配置

en: XFree86 driver: %s
zh: XFree86 驱动程序: %s

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 服务器: %s

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 服务器: %s

en: Xpmac (installation display driver)
zh: Xpmac (安装显卡驱动)

en: Yaboot
zh: 根分区

en: Yaboot mode
zh: Yaboot模式

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh: 是, 以(用户,桌面)录入

en: You appear to be running a 2.2 kernel.  If your network IP
    is automatically set by a computer in your home or office 
    (dynamically assigned), we need to allow for this.  Is
    this the case?
zh: 您好像运行 2.2核心. 您的网络动态分配 IP，对不对?

en: You appear to have an OldWorld or Unknown
     machine, the yaboot bootloader will not work for you.
    The install will continue, but you'll
     need to use BootX to boot your machine
zh: 你好像用的是个老掉牙或不认识的机器,
    yaboot无法开机启动.
    安装继续, 你得使用BootX启动

en: You are about to configure an Auto Install floppy. This feature is somewhat dangerous and must be used circumspectly.
    
    With that feature, you will be able to replay the installation you've performed on this computer, being interactively prompted for some steps, in order to change their values.
    
    For maximum safety, the partitioning and formatting will never be performed automatically, whatever you chose during the install of this computer.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 现在配置自动安装软盘. 小心点.
    
    你可以重复该机器的安装, 交互提示步骤, 修改数值.
    
    为安全起见, 分区及格式化不会自动执行.
    
    继续吗?

en: You are about to configure your computer to share its Internet connection.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be able to use this computer's Internet connection.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 您还可以配置您的电脑, 让其它电脑共享它的互联网连接.
    
    注意: 您需要有局域网(LAN)使用的网卡.

en: You are about to install the printing system %s on a system running in the %s security level.
    
    This printing system runs a daemon (background process) which waits for print jobs and handles them. This daemon is also accessable by remote machines through the network and so it is a possible point for attacks. Therefore only a few selected daemons are started by default in this security level.
    
    Do you really want to configure printing on this machine?
zh: 你正在安装 %s 打印系统到 %s 安全级别的系统上.
    
    该打印系统在后台运行留守程序, 留守程序能通过网络
    进行远程访问,而可能遭受攻击. 该安全级别却省
    启动少数选择的留守程序.
    
    你要配置打印吗?

en: You are configuring an OKI laser winprinter. These printers
    use a very special communication protocol and therefore they work only when connected to the first parallel port. When your printer is connected to another port or to a print server box please connect the printer to the first parallel port before you print a test page. Otherwise the printer will not work. Your connection type setting will be ignored by the driver.
zh: 你正在配置OKI win打印机, 因其使用特别的通讯协议, 只能连在第一个打印口.

en: You are currently connected to internet.
zh: 您现在正连接到互联网

en: You are currently using %s as Boot Manager.
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 你目前使用 %s 作为开机程序管理器.
    点击''配置''运行配置精灵.

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
zh: 你在配置远程打印机. 配置远程打印需要网络访问,
    但你还没有配置网络. 继续吗?

en: You are not currently connected to Internet.
zh: 您现在没有连接到互联网

en: You can also use the graphical interface "xpdq" for setting options and handling printing jobs.
    If you are using KDE as desktop environment you have a "panic button", an icon on the desktop, labeled with "STOP Printer!", which stops all print jobs immediately when you click it. This is for example useful for paper jams.
zh: 你可以用图形接口"xpdq"设置打印选项和处理打印作业.
    如果你使用KDE, 桌面上有"停止打印机!"按钮用于取消打印作业.

en: You can choose other languages that will be available after install
zh: 您可以在这里增加系统中其他可用的语言

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
zh: 你可以复制做好的打印机配置从 %s 到当前的 %s .
    所有配置数据将被覆盖，打印作业不会传送.
    由于以下原因某些打印作业不会被传送:

en: You can export using NFS or Samba. Which one do you want
zh: 您可以通过 NFS 或 Samba 来共享文件. 您希望使用哪一个?

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, don't forget to save using `w'
zh: 您现在可以在 %s 上做分区
    做完之后, 不要忘记用 `w' 命令保存您的修改

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
zh: 你可以直接使用 URI 访问打印机. URI 必须符合CUPS 或 Foomatic 规定.但注意不是所有的打印队列 (spooler) 都支持 URI.

en: You can't install the bootloader on a %s partition
zh: %s 分区不能安装开机引导程序

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 您不可以选择这个软件包. 没有足够空间安装它.

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不能改变这个软件包的选定

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 您不可以取消选择这个软件包. 它已经安装过了.

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 您不能不选择这个软件包, 它必须升级

en: You can't use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
zh: 您不能把 JFS 用于小于 16 MB 的分区

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 您不能把 ReiserFS 用于小于 32 MB 的分区

en: You can't use a LVM Logical Volume for mount point %s
zh: 不能用LVM逻辑卷做 %s 载入点

en: You can't use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
zh: 不能用加口令的文件系统做 %s 载入点

en: You don't have a swap partition
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您还没有交换分区
    
    要继续吗?

en: You don't have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 你没有配置好的接口.
    点击 '配置' 先配置接口

en: You don't have any internet connection.
    Create one first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 你没有因特网联接.
    点击 '配置' 先建立联接

en: You don't have any partitions!
zh: 您现在一个分区也没有!

en: You don't have enough free space on your Windows partition
zh: 在 Windows 分区上没有足够的空闲空间

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions
zh: 分区表里有一段是空的, 可是我没法使用它.
    唯一的办法是移动您的主分区, 把空闲部分换到与扩展分区相邻的位置.

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
zh: 你配置了多种Internet访问方式.
    选择你要使用的一种.

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
zh: 您有不只一个硬盘, 您要在哪个上面安装 Linux?

en: You have now the possibility to download software aimed for encryption.
    
    WARNING:
    
    Due to different general requirements applicable to these software and imposed
    by various jurisdictions, customer and/or end user of theses software should
    ensure that the laws of his/their jurisdiction allow him/them to download, stock
    and/or use these software.
    
    In addition customer and/or end user shall particularly be aware to not infringe
    the laws of his/their jurisdiction. Should customer and/or end user not
    respect the provision of these applicable laws, he/they will incure serious
    sanctions.
    
    In no event shall Mandrakesoft nor its manufacturers and/or suppliers be liable
    for special, indirect or incidental damages whatsoever (including, but not
    limited to loss of profits, business interruption, loss of commercial data and
    other pecuniary losses, and eventual liabilities and indemnification to be paid
    pursuant to a court decision) arising out of use, possession, or the sole
    downloading of these software, to which customer and/or end user could
    eventually have access after having sign up the present agreement.
    
    
    For any queries relating to these agreement, please contact 
    Mandrakesoft, Inc.
    2400 N. Lincoln Avenue Suite 243
    Altadena California 91001
    USA
zh: 现在您要决定是否下载用于加密的软件包.
    
    警告!
    
    在不同的法律制度中, 适用于这些软件的一般要求和强制禁令有很大不同. 
    客户和/或最终用户必须清楚的了解所在国家的法律是否允许自己下载, 保存, 和/或
    使用这些软件.
    
    另外, 客户和/或最终用户必须清楚, 不得违反所在国家的法律. 违反有关适用法律禁令
    的后果, 可能是受到严厉的惩罚.
    
    客户和/或最终用户在同意签署下列协议之后, 不论何种情况, Mandrakesoft, 以及其
    制造商和经销商, 不承担任何责任, 即使客户和/或最终用户因下载, 拥有和/或使用
    这些软件而遭受任何特定的, 间接的或附带的损害 (包括, 但不限于利润的损失, 生意
    的中断, 关键数据的丢失及其他财物损失, 和可能由法院判决产生的债务和赔偿).
    
    
    对于下列协议的任何疑问, 请联系
    Mandrakesoft, Inc.
    2400 N. Lincoln Avenue Suite 243
    Altadena California 91001
    USA

en: You have one big FAT partition
    (generally used by MicroSoft Dos/Windows).
    I suggest you first resize that partition
    (click on it, then click on "Resize")
zh: 您有一个很大的 FAT 分区，
    (通常是 Microsoft Dos/Windows 占用的).
    建议您先重设这个分区的大小
    (点中它，然后按 "改变大小")

en: You have selected the following server(s): %s
    
    
    These servers are activated by default. They don't have any known security
    issues, but some new could be found. In that case, you must make sure to upgrade
    as soon as possible.
    
    
    Do you really want to install these servers?
zh: 您选择了以下服务程序: %s
    
    
    这些服务却省会被激活。它们没有已知的安全问题，但可能会新发现。
    如果发现，你得立即升级.
    
    
    果真安装这些服务?

en: You have space on your disk for only %d%% of these packages.
    
    If you wish to install less than this,
    select the percentage of packages that you want to install.
    A low percentage will install only the most important packages;
    a percentage of %d%% will install as many packages as possible.
zh: 您的磁盘空间只够安装所有这些软件包的 %d%%.
    如果您想少安装一些, 
    请决定安装已经选定的软件包的百分之几?
    
    选择较低的百分比就只安装最重要的软件; 选择 %d%% 就安装所选的
    全部软件.

en: You have transferred your former default printer ("%s"), Should it be also the default printer under the new printing system %s?
zh: 你已经传送以前系统中的缺省打印机("%s"),
    是否设置为新打印系统的缺省打印机 %s?

en: You haven't selected any group of packages.
    Please choose the minimal installation you want:
zh: 您没有选择任何的组件, 请选择最小安装

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you don't see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
zh: 你可能得改变固件引导设备来使能开机引导程序.
    如果开机时没有引导程序提示, 按Command-Option-O-F然后输入:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     然后输入: shut-down
    你将在下次开机时看到引导程序提示.

en: You may now provide its options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 现在给模块 %s 指定它的选项. 
    选项的格式是 ``name=value name2=value2...'' 
    例如， ``io=0x300 irq=7''

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
zh: 您需要配置一台打印机设备

en: You must enter a device or file name!
zh: 您需要输入打印机设备名或一文件名!

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
zh: 您必须有一个FAT分区 载入 /boot/efi

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 必须指定一个根分区.
    请先创建一个 Linux 分区 (或在图中点击现有的一个).
    然后在列表里选择 "装载点", 设为 '/'.

en: You must have a swap partition
zh: 您必须有一个交换分区

en: You must indicate where you wish to place the information required to boot
    to GNU/Linux.
    
    Unless you know exactly what you are doing, choose "First sector of drive
    (MBR)".
zh: 请指定在哪里放置启动 GNU/Linux 的信息.
    
    选择"硬盘的第一个扇区 (MBR)", 除非您清楚其它选择的后果.

en: You must specify a kernel image
zh: 您必须指定一个内核文件

en: You must specify a root partition
zh: 您必须指定根目录所在分区

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2, reiserfs) for this mount point
zh: 这个加载点需要一个真正的文件系统(ext2, reiserfs)

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 您将需要重新启动使改变生效

en: You will be able to choose them more specifically in the next step.
zh: 在下一个步骤您将可以更仔细的选择

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 您必需重新开机使您做的更动生效

en: You've selected a software RAID partition as root (/).
    No bootloader is able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    So be careful to add a /boot partition
zh: 您选择了把软件 RAID 分区作为根 (/).
    如果没有 /boot 分区, 开机引导程序无法处理这种情况.
    所以, 请增加一个 /boot 分区.

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented, please run ``defrag'' first
zh: 您的 Windows 分区有太多碎片, 请先运行 ``defrag''

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 只有使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡才可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持.
    注意这是试验阶段的支持, 它可能会使您的电脑失去反应
    XFree %s 支持您的显示卡, 它能提供更好的 2D 支持.

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持.
    XFree %s 支持您的显示卡, 它能提供更好的 2D 支持.

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持.
    注意这是试验阶段的支持, 它可能会使您的电脑失去反应.

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持.

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
zh: 您的选择 ? (0/1, 缺省 %s)

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的选择 ? (缺省 %s)

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
zh: 您的选择 ? (缺省 `%s'%s)

en: Your new Mandrake Linux operating system is currently being installed.
    Depending on the number of packages you will be installing and the speed of
    your computer, this operation could take from a few minutes to a
    significant amount of time.
    
    Please be patient.
zh: 您的Mandrake操作系统正在安装. 安装将花好几分钟.
    (安装时间依据您的计算机速度和您所选的安装软件包而不同).
    
    
    请耐心等待.

en: Your personal phone number
zh: 您自己的电话号码

en: Your system has not enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系统所剩余的空间不够进行安装或升级 (%d > %d)

en: Your system is low on resource. You may have some problem installing
    Mandrake Linux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
zh: 您的系统资源不足.  您在安装 Mandrake Linux 时可能遇到问题.
    如果这样, 您可以尝试文本模式的安装. 
    在从光盘启动后按 'F1' 键, 然后输入 'text'.

en: Your system support multiple head configuration.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 您的系统支持多显示器.
    是否进行配置?

en: Yugoslavian (latin)
zh: 南斯拉夫 (拉丁)

en: access to X programs
zh: 允许使用 X Window 应用程序

en: access to administrative files
zh: 允许访问系统配置文件

en: access to rpm tools
zh: 允许使用包管理工具

en: activate now
zh: 现在激活

en: allow "su"
zh: 允许使用"su"指令

en: apmd is used for monitoring batery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
zh: apmd 监视电池状态, 并通过 syslog 作记录.
    它还能用来在电池不足时关闭机器.

en: but not matching
zh: 不匹配

en: cable connection detected
zh: 检测到有线电缆连接

en: can not open /etc/inittab for reading: %s
zh: 无法打开 /etc/inittab 读: %s

en: chunk size
zh: 组块大小

en: click here if you are sure.
zh: 确认

en: compact
zh: 紧凑

en: could not find any font in your mounted partitions
zh: 在分区中找不到任何字库

en: could not find any font.
zh: 找不到任何字库

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
zh: cron 是一个标准的 UNIX 程序, 它可以定期的执行用户指定的程序.
    vixie cron 在基本的 UNIX cron 上增加了一些特性, 包括改进的安全性, 
    和更强大的配置选项.

en: daily
zh: 每日

en: deactivate now
zh: 现在禁用

en: detected %s
zh: 检测 %s

en: detected on interface %s
zh: 网络接口卡 %s

en: detected on port %s
zh: 检测串口 %s

en: device
zh: 设备

en: disable
zh: 禁止

en: dismiss
zh: 离开

en: done
zh: 完成

en: enable
zh: 启动

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 卸载 %s 失败: %s

en: ethernet card(s) detected
zh: 检测到网卡

en: fsck failed with exit code %d or signal %d
zh: fsck 失败, 退出码 %d 或 信号 %d

en: here if no.
zh: 放弃

en: high
zh: 高

en: hourly
zh: 每小时

en: important
zh: 重要

en: kdesu missing
zh: 缺少kdesu

en: level
zh: 级别

en: load setting
zh: 调入配置

en: login
zh: 用户名

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
zh: lpd 是保证 lpr 正常工作的后台打印服务. 这个服务器的基本功能是
    把打印服务指引到相应的打印机.

en: matching
zh: 匹配

en: maybe
zh: 或许有用

en: mkraid failed
zh: mkraid 失败

en: mkraid failed (maybe raidtools are missing?)
zh: mkraid 失败 (可能缺少 raidtools ?)

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: mount failed:
zh: 装载失败:

en: must have
zh: 必须拥有

en: new
zh: 新建

en: nice
zh: 不错

en: no available partitions
zh: 没有可用的硬盘分区

en: no fonts found
zh: 找不到字库文件

en: no help implemented yet.
zh: 帮助功能未实现.

en: no network card found
zh: 找不到网络卡

en: no serial_usb found
zh: 找不到 serial_usb

en: none
zh: 没有

en: not enough room in /boot
zh:  /boot 中没有足够空间

en: on LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh:  LPD 服务器 "%s", 打印机 "%s"

en: on Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: Novell 打印服务器 "%s", 打印机 "%s"

en: on Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh: Windows 打印服务器 "%s", 共享名 "%s"

en: on bus %d id %d
zh: 在总线 %d id %d 上

en: paranoid
zh: 严格

en: parse all fonts
zh: 分析所有字体

en: partition %s
zh: 分区 %s

en: password
zh: 口令

en: pfm fonts conversion
zh: pfm 字库转换

en: please choose the date to restore
zh: 请选择需要恢复的数据

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh: 正在运行 ttmkfdir...

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh: 请等待, 分析文件: %s

en: port
zh: 端口

en: re-type password
zh: 重输口令

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新配置

en: restrict
zh: 限制

en: running
zh: 运行

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: serial
zh: 串行

en: server
zh: 服务器

en: service setting
zh: 服务配置

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: stopped
zh: 停止

en: tinyfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandrake Linux machine.
    For a powerful dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution.
zh: 小防火墙配置
    
    配置Mandrake个人防火墙, 配置强大专用防火墙, 参见 MandrakeSecurity 防火墙.

en: total progess
zh: 进度

en: ttf fonts conversion
zh: ttf 字库转换

en: type1inst building
zh: 正在构造 type1inst

en: usage: keyboarddrake [--expert] [keyboard]
zh: 用法: keyboarddrake [--expert] [keyboard]

en: use dhcp
zh: 使用dhcp

en: use pppoe
zh: 使用 pppoe

en: use pptp
zh: 使用 pptp

en: very nice
zh: 非常好

en: weekly
zh: 每周
